Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Silverado Windshields - Medium (20-1/2 inch) Windshield

Star Yamaha Accessories Silverado Windshields - Medium (20-1/2 inch) Windshield

Buy Now. Earn 347 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: STR-5GA07-10-00
MSRP: 353.95
Price: $346.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 200 reviews)

Breakdown:
21 Reviews
13 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 36    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/12/11 by
(mike84collins) from , KS, United States, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

This windshield works great for me and I am 6ft 3in. I can see right over it as I am driving so that I can still feel the wind in my face. I do wish it was a little wider which I may purchase in the future.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/31/09 by
toned delgado (toned) from leamington, , United States, for a 2003 black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

great for long trips..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/31/09 by
cass Cassavaugh (tcass1) from Chesapeake Beach, MD, for a 2010 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Its ok, did the job until i got a fairing. if you even think you might want a fairing, i wouldn't get it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/08 by
timbo haynie (timandmel) from piedmont, AL, United States, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

came on bike
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/08 by
James Rajacich (guateboy34) from Apple Valley, CA, US, for a 2013 Anniversary Edition 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Came with the Silverado package.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/08 by
tom kennedy (tomkennedy) from sarasota, FL, United States, for a 2003 limited # 1546 liquid silver&chrome 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

nice shade kinda priceie though
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/08 by
Frank McKenzie (fpmckenzie) from Wilmington, OH, United States, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Looks good. Some vibration noise.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/08 by
vince (sanagustin) from Bremertion, WA, United States, for a 2006 Silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

a big diffrence on long rides, and rainey days.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/10/07 by
Michael Kendrick (firebiker83) from LaFayette, AL, United States, for a 2005 beachsand tan and silver. 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Very nice. Came stock on the bike when I bought it. Took it off the other day got a mile down the road and decided I didnt want to go any farther without it. Turned around and put it back on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/07 by
Terry (osun061) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2011 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

First windshield for me . Didn't know what I was missing .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/01/07 by
Downtown (DoctorX) from Oakville, ON, Canada, for a 2004 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Reasonable sized windshield. Happier when it's off !!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/18/06 by
Bill Foster (foster4f) from Mesa, AZ, United States, for a lot of chrome on a 2004 Silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Bet looking windshield out there. Scratched plastin a little and need new plastic
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/18/06 by
Tom Becker (badassroadstar2000) from Dowagiac, MI, United States, for a 2000 Road Star 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

looks nice i need the lowers now
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/06 by
Chris Musanté (TheChrisman) from Lockport, IL, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Installed by the dealer - basically 'built' my own Silverado from all the parts needed to make it one. Brutus was just a regular RoadStar... prior to all the digging in the wallet. ~Stinky
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/04/06 by
TChaap (TChaap) from Kennesaw, GA, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Nice windshield. Love the Silverado Chrome piece.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/06 by
Michael (USAFCommGuy) from Tokyo, , Africa, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Came with bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/27/06 by
Tom Rosebeary (rosebeary123) from Alma, AR, United States, for a 2005 Tan/silver 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Keeps the bugs out of your teeth.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/27/06 by
Tom (Vulcan44484) from Warren, OH, United States, for a 2006 Midnight Silverado Ultra Star 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great addition. Standard equipment on Silverado
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/27/05 by
Biggun Mitchell (bmitchell) from Hampton, VA, United States, for a 2001 Black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

simple to remove for cruising.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/19/05 by
Mike Derbyshire (Mykal71) from Clayton, DE, United States, for a 2004 Midnight Star 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Came with my Roadie, but I love the fit & finish.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 36    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Silverado Windshields - Medium (20-1/2 inch) Windshield also viewed
Scroll right
}