Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles

Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles

Buy Now. Earn 23 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-4NK78-10-00
Price: $22.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.49 (based on 110 reviews)

Breakdown:
65 Reviews
36 Reviews
9 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 111    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/13 by
Adrian (Bloody Idiot) (beachy) from Birdwood, SA, AU, for a 2010, Black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

the finishing touch

bought a pair. one for the vest and one for the tank bib. they are just what the Star need and not to over the top


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/04/12 by
Red1 Berti (red01) from Italy-Spain Bologna -Vitoria Gasteiz, , ES, for a 07/01/2008 Imperial Brown 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

good look. good finish
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/11 by
(wannacruise) from Adelaide South Australia, , for a 2009,black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice touch to the vest
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/01/11 by
Paolo (PaoloItaly) from Reggio Emilia - ITALY, , for a 2009 1300 V-Star wrote:

I added two photos on my profile to show you how I used the two vstar conchos on tank. Before I filed down the threads with a flexible, after I applied the heat-resistant adhesive and then I attacked on the tank, in my opinion are very elegant, isn't it so?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/28/11 by
V-Star Rider (drs55128) from Camp Hill, PA, for a 2008 Silver 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

These conchos are a beautiful addition. I placed one on the air filter cover and one on the passenger backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/21/11 by
Dale (dmw1323) from Winnipeg, MB, CA, for a 2003 1300 Royal Star Venture wrote:

They are real nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/02/10 by
Garry Jackson (mcsa4u) from , TN, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice addition to saddlebags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/19/10 by
Muri (Muritre) from Reykjavik - Iceland, , Americas, for a 2007 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Great trim, put it on my west.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/10 by
(AFountain) from Edmond, OK, United States, for a 2007, Silver 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great trim.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/10/10 by
(da1e322) from Lakewood, CO, United States, for a 2010 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Easy to install! Replaced reflectors on saddle bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/09 by
(Mcgrinch) from Wyoming, ON, Canada, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I used these to fill the holes in the lids of my hard bags. they add a nice touch any where on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/03/09 by
Baz (SnoopyCotter) from Adelaide, South Australia, , Australia, for a 2004 Mocha 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

easy fit great finish
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/09 by
ELF HUGHES (elf1956) from Strathpine, , Australia, for a 2010 Silver & Blue Black 1300 Royal Star Boulevard wrote:

This item now sits on my Jacket. :-)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/29/09 by
chromeallan2 Ritchie (AllansLiner) from Sydney, , Asia, for a 2008 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Looks good on my jacket
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/17/09 by
Gary (Lngary) from Middleboro, MA, US, for a 2009 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Pricy..Look Good..Attachment screw is to short for thick saddle bag leather.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/29/09 by
dave Smith (davects) from Houma, LA, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

A little smaller than I expected, but they look nice on saddle bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/09 by
Steven Olson (drag79stang) from New Richmond, WI, United States, for a 2007 black tourer 1300 V-Star wrote:

nice touch ups for mustang seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/08 by
sumbo (sumbolinah2000) from Eagle mountain, UT, United States, for a 2004 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

easy mounting onto my saddlebags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/15/08 by
Mike Gaskill (Gaskill) from Paragould, AR, US, for a 2010 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

I put these on my seats.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/08/08 by
Jason Banister (jason57chevy) from Marietta, GA, United States, for a 1999 Turquoise/Pearl 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

replaced the reflectors on my bag with these chrome covers
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 111    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET