Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles

Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles

Buy Now. Earn 23 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-4NK78-10-00
Price: $22.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.49 (based on 110 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/13 by
Adrian (Bloody Idiot) (beachy) from Birdwood, SA, AU, for a 2010, Black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

the finishing touch

bought a pair. one for the vest and one for the tank bib. they are just what the Star need and not to over the top


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/04/12 by
Red1 Berti (red01) from Italy-Spain Bologna -Vitoria Gasteiz, , ES, for a 07/01/2008 Imperial Brown 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

good look. good finish
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/02/10 by
Garry Jackson (mcsa4u) from , TN, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice addition to saddlebags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/08 by
sumbo (sumbolinah2000) from Eagle mountain, UT, United States, for a 2004 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

easy mounting onto my saddlebags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/20/08 by
Giancarlo Rosati (rosati) from , , Australia, for a 0 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

put them on my saddle bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/08 by
Lorilee Cole (Leeleeannc) from Newark, OH, United States, for a 2007 Candy Apple Red 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I added these to my Tour Master saddle bags and they look great! Now my bags look like genuine Yamana bags. And, these are very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/24/08 by
Tony (obo1961) from Wonga Park, , Asia, for a XVS650A Black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks cool on my saddle bags.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/08 by
Black Betty (austermiller) from Findlay, OH, United States, for a 2007 Black with Charcoal Flames 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Look awesome on Saddleman saddlebags. Really give it a VStar Silverado feel, but without having to pay $700 for the SIlverado saddlebags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/08 by
Gail (Lovemybike) from Beavercreek, OR, United States, for a 2000 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Put these conchos on my saddlebags along with adding studs to them. Really dressed them up!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/08 by
robbie (robbies_650) from brisbane, , Asia, for a 2007 pearl 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

another acc
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/06 by
Ron (BatmanAir) from Fredericktown, OH, United States, for a 2006 black & white 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Excellent addition to my saddlebags! makes them look like they came with the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/12/05 by
Paul (PaulieR) from Columbus, OH, United States, for a 2001 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice accent piece, I put one on my windshield bag. I have seen people add these over the star logo on the factory floorboard rubber for an inexpensive accent.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/07/04 by
Mark Edwards (markedwards) from Louisville, KY, United States, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

i put these on the chrome battery covers. Cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/03 by
Aaron Lakey (alakey) from Keller, TX, United States, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/03 by
V-star Voodoo (Foght4) from New Carlisle , OH, United States, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Simple to install on anything, I used mine on my tool bag, it gives it a more custom look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET