Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles

Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles

Buy Now. Earn 23 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-4NK78-10-00
Price: $22.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.49 (based on 110 reviews)

Breakdown:
16 Reviews
6 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 24    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/11 by
(wannacruise) from Adelaide South Australia, , for a 2009,black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice touch to the vest
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/17/09 by
Gary (Lngary) from Middleboro, MA, US, for a 2009 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Pricy..Look Good..Attachment screw is to short for thick saddle bag leather.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/28/08 by
dragger (usamljenijahac) from Sibenik, Croatia, , Americas, for a 2002 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I have put these on my big sissy bags, they look great.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/15/08 by
Odie (OdieMN) from Minneapolis, MN, United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Dresses up the saddle bags really well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/29/07 by
rene Forster (rainman427) from , ON, Canada, for a 2004 black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

nice touch for your gear. I used them on my Willie Max bags. Easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/24/06 by
Ray (doubleclick) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

This will be attached to the sides of the mustang seat to add some class
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/16/06 by
Donald Ridley (MCSO5) from Chatsworth, GA, United States, for a 2005 Pearl White (Named White Lighting) 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Looks great on seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/09/06 by
Gordon (emcmret) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Added to my mustang seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/29/05 by
John whalen (brakes) from Chittenango, NY, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

very nice but expensive
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/05 by
Jason (mrjason11) from San Clemente, CA, United States, for a Black '02 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I put these on the tops of my leather saddlebags. They add a great little touch of chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/05 by
Pablo Lee (kingskid) from Sydney NSW Aust, , AU, for a 2001 Cherry Red/Ivory 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Ply off the back screw base and fasteners, stick on a double-sided tape and you're ready to stick them on anything you want to show off as identified with the favorite bike brand/model you're proud to own. Great looking on windshields, saddlebags, helmets, belts, crankcases, side covers and even key rings.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/04 by
Scotty (kismek) from Dowling, ON, Canada, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great addition to seat skirt on Mustang seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/24/04 by
Lorne (paddlesolo) from Toronto, ON, Canada, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

The finish on these is excellent. I placed one on the cover flap of each of the Silverado bags where the embossed logo is. At the time of installation one had to be replaced because the mounting post separated from the back. This was handled by the dealer; there was no problem getting the replacement from Yamaha.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/17/03 by
Doug Carlson (Dougcalifornia) from Ventura, CA, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Added to saddlebags for custom look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/03 by
eod guy (xeod) from Beckley, WV, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Ties it all together.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/26/03 by
Jim (biker251) from Miramichi City, NB, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

look nice on seat skirt
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/23/03 by
The Grish (Aragorn) from Simi Valley, CA, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Originally had them on my bags. Now they are on my Mustang tank bib and rear fender bra. I covered up the Mustang logo with them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/03 by
Joe King (jv_coach) from Salinas, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Adds nIce touch to my saddlebags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/02 by
Tim Glackin (platstar) from Portland, OR, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

look great on my bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/01/02 by
Ron Hyatt (Apache) from Hampton, VA, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Excellent dress-up for my saddlebags. Not my style for studded saddlebags, but plain is too plain. Had to drill through the leather to make a hole large enough to accomodate these, but worked great and added that little touch I was looking for. Have gone up too much in price for what you are getting though. Don't regret the purchase, but wouldn't pay today's prices.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 24    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles also viewed
Scroll right
}