Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles

Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles

Buy Now. Earn 46 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-4NK78-10-00
Price: $22.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.50 (based on 111 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/10/10 by
(da1e322) from Lakewood, CO, United States, for a 2010 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Easy to install! Replaced reflectors on saddle bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/08 by
tom kennedy (tomkennedy) from sarasota, FL, United States, for a 2003 limited # 1546 liquid silver&chrome 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

nice touch of class
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/07 by
Flemming Kirk (flemmingkirk) from Aabybro, Denmark, , Denmark, for a 2000 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Looks very cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/07 by
Mark (mhatala) from Point Pleasant , NJ, US, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

put them on my fork covers for that OEM look...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/23/04 by
Steve Bunce (sundown08) from Lancaster, CA, United States, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Replaced the reflectors on my bags with these. Look way better. Had to get a longer screw.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/04 by
ericjwolf (ericjwolf) from Wylie, TX, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Replaced the crappy reflectors with these on my saddlebags. Man does it look nice. Really classy.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/06/03 by
stnky (stnky) from LaPorte, IN, United States, for a 2001 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I replaced the reflectors on my silverado bags with these. I feel they look good on the bags. Better than the reflectors.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/26/03 by
mark (password) from london, OH, United States, for a o3 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Nice piece to fill the holes where the deflectors are in the saddlebags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/03 by
Michel (Michelbaz) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I bought those (2 pairs) to put on the saddle bags to hide an aluminium support bar made by myself to lift up the cover tops of the OEM bags. Are you interested on how to?
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/03 by
Shredder (peterkru) from Barrie, ON, Canada, for a 2000 Titanium/Black 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

good quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/10/03 by
Robert (luckystar) from Rocky Point, NY, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Dressed up my old bags to match star bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/12/02 by
dirtdr (dirtdr) from Sunset, LA, United States, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

took the reflectors on the saddle bags and replaced with these and i love them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/02 by
John Squillace (John1) from W. Babylon, NY, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

I must have 20 of them on the bike for that added flavor
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/01/02 by
Wild Star (Agust) from Keflavik, Iceland, , Americas, for a 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Nice, I have this at the sides of my corbin seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/07/02 by
caulky (caulky) from McHenry, IL, United States, for a 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Used them to replace those horrible reflectors on the silverado saddlebags...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/02 by
Bulldog Tise (bulldog1602) from Burgaw, NC, United States, for a 1999 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great quality. I added them to my Mustang seat and my custom made mud flap. They look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories Star Conchos - All Yamaha Star Motocycles also viewed
Scroll right
}