Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories V-Star Cover - Black

Star Yamaha Accessories V-Star Cover - Black

Buy Now. Earn 110 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-VSCUS-CV-R1
MSRP: 111.99
Price: $109.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.00 today!
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 07/29/2014 what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.31 (based on 153 reviews)

Breakdown:
26 Reviews
21 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 57    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/10/10 by
BRUNET LUC (kirimaui) from PUNAAUIA - TAHITI, , Europe, for a 2006 - GREY-GREEN 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

good quality and very easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/05/09 by
Hollywood (BretStacy) from , , United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Keeps every thing clean, little trouble with stiching (around sissy bar) but seems to be holding up well for the most part.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/07 by
Harold Dean (hdean) from Meridian, MS, United States, for a 2003 Pearl White & Beach Sand (Bronze) 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I have an older cover that is two toned blue/gray with Star Logo on it. Good to have when on a trip or when bike is sitting at work to keep it covered against rain and sun.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/07 by
thumper (thumperjb) from Anniston, AL, United States, for a 2000 - Maroon & Ivory 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

This is a heavy duty cover and has lasted for over 5 years and still looks new. I park in a garage at night but use this cover at work. I am very pleased with it - I feel like it protects the bike from the elements well but also keeps prying eyes away. Many small children are attracted to a motorcycle and may try to climb up on one inviting possible injury to the bike as well as themselves. This discourages that. The Star emblem on the front gives it that classy look. I have had other covers with previous bikes but none fit as well or protected as well as this one does.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/29/07 by
Rodney Lewis (RLEWIS6389) from Burnt Hills, NY, United States, for a 2005 Liquid Gold/Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Got the Star cover for the star
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/06 by
PapaD (psdaywitt) from Dover, MN, United States, for a 2006--Black Cherry 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Covers bike well,,looks good,after haveing bike for a while I found I don't use it much at all,but I does fit nicely between taillight and luggage rack when traveling
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/06 by
nick (nickzamir) from , NJ, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

made perfect for my bike love it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 06/24/06 by
Austin Ordway (aophil) from , , United States, for a 2005, White, 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

What a piece of junk. After just a few months of use, some of the seams started streching and tearing. This allowed water and dust to get in, which is exactly what it's supposed to protect against. It does fit the bike snugly, but fits a lot better if you DONT have saddlebags. Buy something with fewer seams.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/06 by
Matt Heffner (mjheffner) from Ephrata, PA, United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great cover. Fits the bike perfectly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/06 by
Jeff (jeffwagner) from Edmond, OK, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Fits snug, so I'm never concerned about it still being there after a day (or night) out in the Oklahoma winds.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/24/05 by
Dan Underwood (hawkley) from Riverside, CA, United States, for a 2003 two tone 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Came with bike
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/20/05 by
Mark (maczab1) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

keeps the dust off between rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/10/05 by
Marco Zena (zmiramar) from Spring Hill, FL, United States, for a 2000 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice Cover
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/05 by
Jason (mrjason11) from San Clemente, CA, United States, for a Black '02 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

This cover is durable and does the job perfectly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/05 by
Rider Doug (dpistone10) from Los Angeles, CA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good value here, very durable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/28/05 by
Brad (ZABafana) from Leesburg, VA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Although my bike is garage kept, it's always good to have this cover around for those overnight trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/23/05 by
animal (animal48867) from Marionsprings, MI, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

IT A COVER
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/12/04 by
Scotty (kismek) from Dowling, ON, Canada, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Use it to keep dust off inside garage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/26/04 by
DAVE BOWEN (LOON55) from OXFORD, MI, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

A MUST TO KEEP MY BIKE CLEAN-IN MY GARAGE ANYWAY
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/04 by
John Kelley (JohnKelley) from Jewett City, CT, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

A must if you don't have a place to syore your bike
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 57    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories V-Star Cover - Black also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET