Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories V-Star Cover - Black

Star Yamaha Accessories V-Star Cover - Black

Buy Now. Earn 110 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: STR-VSCUS-CV-R1
MSRP: 111.99
Price: $109.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.00 today!
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 07/29/2014 what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.31 (based on 153 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/13/09 by
David Gentry (grassdancer) from Louisville, KY, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I bought along with bike purchase with the intention for short term outside storage until I could clear a space in the garage. I generally use it when I leave the bike over nite. I would not use it for long term outside storage past experience with an older bike. It fits nicely over the silverado even with unloaded rack. If you want something with more durabled protection check out the Speedway Motorsport Shelter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/21/07 by
Terry Taylor (TerryTaylor) from stockbridge, GA, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

great cover
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/06 by
Paul (hockeyrx) from Temple City, CA, United States, for a 2006 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Needed a cover and this fit the bike prefectly. Lightweight and looks good.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/16/04 by
Martin (TooManyNeeds) from Dalzell, SC, United States, for a 2003 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Kind of a cheapo cover. Not very soft. Fits kind of tight with windshield and bags. Star logo is only silkscreened on. Not a good idea to cover your bike at night in a parking lot with a black cover. My bike is garaged so I rarely use it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/28/04 by
Robert Hamilton (tech47) from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, United States, for a 2002 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Not a bad cover, but with the mustang backrest, it doesn't fit as well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/01/03 by
tim mims (timmims) from bethera, SC, United States, for a 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

nice product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/31/03 by
DavidB (DavidBarni) from Cape Coral, FL, United States, for a 2002 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

pricey but it fits good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/19/03 by
Ron Harris (ctijolly) from severn, MD, United States, for a 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

fits nicely, folds up into saddlebags for overnighters.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/02 by
Paul (AFStarRider) from Sheppard, AFB, TX, United States, for a 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Love this cover. Keeps bike nice and clean. Fits well in Silverado saddlebags and has a thick heat pad for hot exhaust.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Star Yamaha Accessories V-Star Cover - Black also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP