Page 2: Member Reviews for Suzuki Genuine Accessories Light Bar - Suzuki C50T

Suzuki Genuine Accessories Light Bar - Suzuki C50T

Buy Now. Earn 387 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: SU-990A0-72005
MSRP: 406.95
Price: $386.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 07/15/2014 what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.23 (based on 31 reviews)

Breakdown:
17 Reviews
10 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 33 of 33    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/23/09 by
Matt Caballero (matt3_flo) from New Braunfels, TX, United States, for a 2008 black C50 Boulevard wrote:

i like the way they make the bike look!!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/25/09 by
Jim Russell (jrussell81) from Robert's Arm, NL, CA, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

I bought this light bar just less then a month ago and it looks great on my C50T, bulks up the look of the front end
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/28/09 by
(hottoddy) from , , for a C50T Boulevard wrote:

real nice look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/04/09 by
Ken Coleman (m13kenc) from Murray, UT, United States, for a 2005 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

What's a crustier with out a light bar?. Looks good, adds more light, and is relatively easy to install by following the instructions. Only problem is there can be a clearance conflict with the highway bar when you turn the front end
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 04/09/09 by
Mike Elmore (crazygolfer1) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2008 C50T Boulevard wrote:

I bought this part and my bike from Flatout Motorcycles in Indianapolis IN. I paid them to have the part installed. Buying from them was the biggest mistake I have ever made concerning my bike. The part was defective, which I understand happens. They tried four different times to get it right and never did. Their customer service is the worst I have ever seen. The store manager lied to me about not being able to get ahold of the owner. It was a nightmare. They did nothing to get it right and try to keep me as a customer, once they got my money that was all they cared about. Hoosiers stay away from this place. Rich my sales guy tried to make things better, however, the manager and service department would not support him. I regret buying the bike and light bar form them.
Review Details 

5 out of 15 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/09 by
(dparker1958) from , OK, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks great and works well with the windshield. No modifications necessary. Puts out lots of light.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/13/08 by
JULIO LOPEZ (DCN98) from Milwaukee, WI, US, for a 2006 C50T Charcoal Gray C50T Boulevard wrote:

I bought these and beleive me you can ride at night on country roads and you can see very clear at night ,this made a big difference, love it
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/22/08 by
RICEBURNER HUFFMAN (RICEBURNER50) from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX, United States, for a 2008 RED/WHITE LIMITED EDITION C50T Boulevard wrote:

got um, finally after waiting 3 mos. luv um they look great. fit perfect with the c50t windshild. fairly easy to install. about 1 hr. the pictures in the directions are worthless, too dark to see. the verbage is ok. good brightness. a word to your shipping department, stop using penuts for packing! they are a bitch to clean up. the shipping clerk has put the product on the bottom of the box and then stuffed the rest with those damn penuts, good protection for the top of the box, nothing for the bottom. my last 4 or 5 orders have come this way. try bubble wrap or even stuff it with old news paper. we hate the penunts.
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/30/08 by
Borisy Yukhayev (Borisy) from Sandy, UT, United States, for a 2007 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Looks nice love it
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/08 by
Don Bierschbach (knuckgabriel) from Alexandria, VA, United States, for a 2008 BLACK C50T Boulevard wrote:

looks great and fits perfectly easy to install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/08/08 by
Bob Kerner (skyman434unme) from DuBois, PA, United States, for a 2006 C50T Boulevard wrote:

I certainly believe that there are good reasons to add lights to the front of your bike. My C50T is a bit problematic for light bars as several light bars fit all of the 50 Boulevards except the C50T because of the stock windshield. The Light bar did fit the bike OK but the 3/8"-24 chromed hex head cap screws included to attach the running lights to the bar were worse than worthless. Both of those bolts galled the first time they were tightened (not that tight) and had to be snapped off to remove them. Then of course you're stuck coming up with suitable replacements. Considering the high price of accessories having bolts that gall and need to be snapped off is unacceptable. I would buy this again if it were the only option, not because I am so enamored with the product, but that it can be "made to work". Additionally when mounting the stock turn signals suspended under the light bar the left turn signal hits the highway bar and makes it difficult to lock the steering and remove ...
Review Details 

13 out of 13 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/08 by
Kevin Askew (keaskew) from Brunswick, OH, United States, for a Suzuki, Black w/ Blue Flake C50T Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install, and looks good
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/07/08 by
kevin Flynn (kflynn) from EAST ORLEANS, MA, United States, for a 2006-Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Lights things up and looks good
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 33 of 33    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Suzuki Genuine Accessories Light Bar - Suzuki C50T also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET