Member Reviews for Suzuki Genuine Accessories Light Bar - Suzuki C50T

Suzuki Genuine Accessories Light Bar - Suzuki C50T

Buy Now. Earn 774 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: SU-990A0-72005
MSRP: 406.95
Price: $386.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Arriving Soon Estimated Ship Date: 08/18/2014 what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.23 (based on 31 reviews)

Breakdown:
17 Reviews
10 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 33    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/14/13 by
Kevin (Kevin5) from Davisville, WV, US, for a 2012 C50T Boulevard wrote:

OEM Light Bar review

I bought this product and installed it the other day. It was definitely worth the money. I wrote a detailed review and posted it on my blog site along with pictures. Please feel free to view and comment. My blog can be found at     roadwarriorsusa.blogspot.com


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/21/13 by
(Gustavoga) from , , Mexico, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install, fits just right, and looks great. I only wish Suzuki would find a way to rout the wires from the inside, having them exposed makes the otherwise good quality accessory look cheap. Also, for that price they should include a better quality switch.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/19/13 by
Jeremy Christenson (Jeremyjlc) from , MN, United States, for a 0 C50T Boulevard wrote:

A little expensive, but hands down my favorite accessory!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/25/11 by
richard tiner (okibandit) from norman, OK, for a 2005 LE C50 Boulevard wrote:

not the easiest thing to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/24/11 by
(NoLove) from Inkster, MI, United States, for a 2005 Black/Grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

Love It... Makes the front of the bike look wider, Lights up the road nice!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/18/11 by
James Wilson (JPWilsonC50) from Estill Springs, TN, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

This came with the bike, but sure does make a difference from those with out it. I like it a lot!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/06/11 by
(mmattson28) from Camp Hill, PA, United States, for a 2009 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks nice after install. Get some clear or white zip ties to route the wires so they are not too visible. Disconnecting existing wires in headlamp assembly can be a bit tricky you'll need a small tipped screwdriver or something with a point to remove the quick connects, which were not very quick in my opinion.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/04/11 by
Fred Lapointe (FredLapointe) from Red Deer, AB, for a Black 08 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Purchased from dealer when I bought bike in Great Falls , MT . Dealer installed
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/01/11 by
Michael Dunn (patandmick) from , , Australia, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Fantastic, wouldn't be without them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/04/11 by
S Varrecchio (SVarrecchio) from , , for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Will update after installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/29/10 by
(ebedmelek) from Weatherford, TX, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

It makes the bike look good.If you are not familiar with wiring you may want to have someone who is do it for you. The mechanical installation is intuitive. The instructions are moderate and the illustrations are inadequate. Still it only took about an hour and a half and I was in no hurry. Needed a voltmeter to find positive on the connector. That all said, it is worth the money and all the genuine Suzuki parts instructions are the same format so I already expected I'd have to figure some of it out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/17/10 by
ABBA (ABBA181) from BALLIANG EAST, , for a blue/silver 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I had to tap and die securing point as I think this might have been a Monday or Friday bike. Haven't used it on the road as yet, will send a further review whethere cages can see me
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/10 by
Harv "Rabbit" Welch (rabbit99) from Victoria, BC, Canada, for a 2009 Suzuki Pearl Cerulean Blue/Pearl Mirage White C50T Boulevard wrote:

I got these at a price that I simply could not refuse! These things cost around $600 here in Canada, but I got them from and outlet in the US for $298, including the shipping! How the hell could I pass that up? Look and work great! I believe that cagers can see me better when I have them on. (I bloody hope so anyway!)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/10 by
(NavyMan2) from , , United States, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Had it installed when I bought the bike. Really dresses up the front end.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/20/10 by
Big Pete Morris (skibbits) from Stillwater, NY, for a 2006 Denim Blue & Dark Blue (two tone) C50T Boulevard wrote:

The light bar works great but one of the bulbs burnt out and I can't seem to find anyone that can help with a replacement. If I could find a bulb I would have rated it higher, VERY FRUSTRATED!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/22/10 by
G Curtis (Gcurtis436) from , GA, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great look adds a lot of light during night rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/10 by
Rick Loughlin (rloughlin) from Orleans, ON, for a 1996 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Feels safer knowing they can see me better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/11/10 by
(TPhil) from , , United States, for a 05 C50T Boulevard wrote:

These lights add a nice touch to the front end of the C50. The chrome bolts that come with it are completely useless, we finger threaded them on, tightened them down all the way, and the lights were still very loose. Then, they would not loosen at all and we ended up breaking the bolts completely. Like I said, literally useless. Save yourself some time and get zinc coated bolts from a hardware store. The pictures and wording in the instructions are somewhat difficult to understand, but we eventually got it. Overall, I am happy with the results.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 02/23/10 by
John Rodriguez (bones075) from Humble, TX, United States, for a 2006 Blue/Grey w/saddlebags C50 Boulevard wrote:

I purchased the oem lightbar when I purchased the bike. The dealer installed the device upon purchase, so I don't know how easy it is to install. I like the lightbar but the quality is below average. It may be plug n play but one of the lights becomes loose after a long ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/25/09 by
Lu (luciano7) from , , United States, for a Gray two tone C50 Boulevard wrote:

very nice;extra light
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 33    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Suzuki Genuine Accessories Light Bar - Suzuki C50T also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET