Member Reviews for T-Bags Expandable with Top Roll and Net

T-Bags Expandable with Top Roll and Net


Buy Now. Earn 240 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TB-U210A
Price: $239.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 262 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
9 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 17 of 17    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/22/09 by
Mark Nagle (NagleM) from Livonia, MI, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

very nice bag
Review Details 

3 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/24/06 by
jeff (jeffatav) from avalon SYDNEY, , Asia, for a 1999 black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

great all purpose bag and easy to fit/remove
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/06 by
Sher (sipcat) from Lutherville, MD, United States, for a 2006 metallic blue 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

. Beautiful bags with lots of places for stuff. Can use T-bag seperate then add it to larger bags and still have stuff in tbag with you. Easy to use. Holds enough for a middle aged woman!!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/05 by
Steve (jugbone) from Portland, OR, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

If you plan on doing any kind of traveling, this is the bag for you. There is a TON of room in the bottom bag alone. Put the barrel bag on and there is room to spare!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/11/04 by
Brian Kirby (NOFIBS) from vista, CA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I sure liked this unit when I went to Laughlin this year....universal fit and carried all I needed to with no prob
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/03 by
Moh Garba (mgarba) from , BC, Canada, for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Mine was made by Wolfman luggage in Colorado, excellent quality reasonable price. I bought the "Wolfman Rambler" which has huge storage space to pack enough travel gear for two people.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/20/03 by
T. (TRyder) from Gilbert, AZ, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Have had one of these for 5 years, great for long trips, lots of room and easy to use with a sissy bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/03 by
SAMM (SAMM) from CINCINNATI, OH, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Holds alot of gear. Great for camping.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/03 by
Rod Townsend (marine_rider) from Alvin, TX, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

A little pricey but pleanty of storage for the wife and I. If you only knew how much sh!t my wife takes along with us when we travel. Makes a great rider's backrest when riding solo.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/03 by
Scot Johnson (sjohnson) from Vienna, VA, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

This is my ultimate saddle - food, clothes, camera, cd, etc... You get the point. Expansion is great and everything stays dry. Straps easily to the sissy seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/10/03 by
Rod Townsend (marine_rider) from Alvin, TX, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Rugged and very functional. When joined with my saddle bagsthere is plenty of storage for me and the wife to take a weekend trip.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/19/03 by
mark from tacoma, WA, United States, for a 2005 road king classic 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

mines a nelson riggs pack , it's a few dollars cheaper but does the same job
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 01/01/03 by
Jerbud (Shadoryder58) from Sioux City, IA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Can store alot of stuff. Disappointed with the way they look on the Honda sissybar. Look like they are falling off. Do not hold their shape. Not at all like the picture. Quality is good though.
Review Details 

6 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/19/02 by
Kevin Chapman (kcohio) from Marysville, OH, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Came with my bike. Durable and holds alot of stuff. This is a must have for long trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/25/02 by
Ace (tkpcpa) from Carthage, MO, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I actually have the expandable t-bag made specifically for my bike. They carry alot of stuff. They actually work better the fuller they are.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/18/02 by
victor (titans) from McKenzie, TN, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

If you take your wife along you can't have too much luggage space! This bag with the zipper expanded has plenty of space for a weekend trip, even without the roll bag. When you get to your destination, switch the strap around and take it to your room, it installs in seconds. One drawback is the bag will droop over if not completely full, it would be better if it was more rigid.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/02 by
Carol LaFosse (C99ace) from Franklin, TN, United States, for a 1999 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

This works great, holds a lot of stuff. I like the small roll bag for short trips too. Would be nice if it was water proof. I pack my clothes in ziplock bags to save space and to keep water out if you get caught in the rain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 17 of 17    next

}