Member Reviews for T-Bags Expandable with Top Roll and Net

T-Bags Expandable with Top Roll and Net


Buy Now. Earn 240 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TB-U210A
Price: $239.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
FREE SHIPPING*
Available Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 262 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/23/06 by
Mike (EMT10-55) from Albuqueque, NM, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

purchased this bag for my first "i rode mine in" rally. bag was great. Held everything for 2 people for 3 days with room to spare. used the roll bag for all the souveniers we picked up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/06 by
Kurtaan (kurtaan) from Södertälje, , Americas, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

great quality and really functional
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/19/05 by
cd DeMicoli (meanorange) from Middle Village, NY, United States, for a 2002 orange 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Great bag to have. Use it on my two bikes (Mean Streak and VN750). Very well made, looks good and very versatile. Attaches very securely to the sissy bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/05 by
Bert-Ivar Pettersson (beppe) from Sundsvall, , Americas, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

suuper! buy it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/24/05 by
David Casey (Case) from Binghamton, NY, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

This is a great bag. It holds a lot and is very good quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/04 by
George (georgio) from Windsor, ON, Canada, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Great product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/24/04 by
meanjim (meanjim) from Chicago, IL, United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Great bag! Used it on a 1400mi trip with my last bike. And have used the main bag on shorter trips. Built very well and durable. Although I'd prefer a better method for attaching the rollbag, I add small bungees to make sure it doesn't get lost.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/25/04 by
Lins (jetrush) from Coquitlam, BC, for a 2010 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Extremely Practical
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/21/03 by
Robyn (Robyn) from North Haledon, NJ, United States, for a BMW 1200RT 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

I have similar product made by Nelson Riggs. Works great with the sissy bar that I install for when needed.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/01/03 by
steve bilodeau (billstreak) from Princeville, QC, Canada, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

qualiter prix bon
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for T-Bags Expandable with Top Roll and Net also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET