Member Reviews for Vance & Hines Big Radius 2-into-2 (Chrome) - Harley Davidson Softail Models ('86-'11)

Vance & Hines Big Radius 2-into-2 (Chrome) - Harley Davidson Softail Models ('86-'11)
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: V26029
MSRP: 704.95
Price: $634.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $69.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Available Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






View installation guide

Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.92 (based on 12 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/08/09 by
(TJ1038) from Yorktown Hts, NY, United States, for a 2007 Heritage Blk Cherry/Sil Softail wrote:

Nice sound, great look and quality that you get from Vance & Hines. Very happy with them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/09 by
from Lowell, MA, United States, for a 2009 Softail wrote:

I love the look of these pipes, the sound isn't bad either!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/09 by
Jon Zubriski (jzubriski) from West Fargo, ND, United States, for a 2009 Softail Deluxe, Black Softail wrote:

WHOLLY COW! That's all I have to say....these are the best pipes...loud and gorgeous
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/09 by
from Bremen, GA, United States, for a 2008 Rocker C Softail wrote:

Great Pipes. These were already installed on my Rocker and I wouldn't change a thing!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/16/09 by
from Caguas, PR, United States, for a 2009 Rocker Softail wrote:

These pipes are a must. They look great on my Rocker and the sound just gives more personality to it.
Review Details 

7 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/09 by
Brad from Wichita, KS, United States, for a 2007 Fire Red Pearl/Black Pearl Softail wrote:

These pipes are killer! They have a custom look and an awesome hot rod sound. Plus, the added HP and torque is noticeable. Chrome finish is nice and has held up for over a year so far.
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/11/09 by
Larry Holdsworth from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2008 Softail wrote:

I purchased these pipes from a local HD dealer here in Canada. Great look, great sound.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/26/08 by
from Greenville, NC, United States, for a 2009 Red Hot Sunglo Heritage Softail wrote:

Love the sound and the style of the Big Radius......
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/08 by
Travis Brians from Leesville, LA, for a 2011 Street Glide 103CI Softail wrote:

These pipes kick *@$ loud and obnoxious. Only difficulty was I didnt know I needed an upgrade for my computer for these so it cost me another 400 for screamin eagle power pack and air intake. Well worth it and damn they look good on the bike.
Review Details 

6 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/08 by
johnny reynolds from wyndham vale, , Asia, for a 2008 black custom Softail wrote:

Look super cool and sound fantastic
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/08 by
from Cahokia, IL, United States, for a 2008 Candy Red Sunglo Custom Softail wrote:

I had the Vance&Hines Big Radius Exhaust installed on my bike. They not only look great but sound even better. No more stock sound here.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/27/08 by
(bstewart71) from , KS, United States, for a 2007 Fire Red Pearl/Black Pearl Softail wrote:

These pipes are awesome looking and have a great hot rod sound! Fairly easy to install, just take your time it will be worth it!
Review Details 

6 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Vance & Hines Big Radius 2-into-2 (Chrome) - Harley Davidson Softail Models ('86-'11) also viewed
Scroll right
}