Member Reviews for Vance & Hines Big Shot Duals (Chrome) - Harley Davidson FL Touring Models ('95-'06)

Vance & Hines Big Shot Duals (Chrome) - Harley Davidson FL Touring Models ('95-'06)
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: V17917
MSRP: 759.95
Price: $683.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $75.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Available Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 






View installation guide

Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.78 (based on 9 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/03/11 by
mike jeffery (thorgod) from williamsville, NY, US, for a 2013 electra glide classic brandy wine glo Touring/Dresser wrote:

awesome pipes
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/08/09 by
Wolf from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 1997 Road King Black Touring/Dresser wrote:

Looks great and sounds awesome! I used this with a hyper charger and a power commander after the dyno set up major difference. On my particular model I was required to get some braces from a local Harley dealer was kind of funny they weren't included in the kit. And also had to get exhaust gaskets from the dealer as well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/09 by
from Buckeye, AZ, United States, for a 2006 Road King Classic Touring/Dresser wrote:

They sound great and they are loud. Also noticed a small performance boost along with the Fuelpak. I do not have the quiet baffles. A fairly easy install with a friend and a beer.
Review Details 

5 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/09 by
from Kapuskasing, , United States, for a 2006 street Glide black cherry Touring/Dresser wrote:

LOOKS GREAT SOUNDS GREAT
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/09/08 by
kevin from , NY, United States, for a 2005 Touring/Dresser wrote:

the installed was easy but if you want to changed baffles is is a pain.you have to take the sheild off which is no easy thing.they should have made hole for easy changing the baffles
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/19/08 by
Chuck Taylor from Groves, TX, United States, for a 2001 Road King Classic Touring/Dresser wrote:

Easy install. They sound and look great. I put on a pair of slash cut tips. I also installed a power commander with the screaming eagle air cleaner. I lost a little tourqe but gained more speed as well as increased gas mileage.
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/08 by
from Republic, OH, United States, for a 2005 Black Pearl Road King Touring/Dresser wrote:

sweet sounding pipes. look even better with fishtail tips
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/07 by
Reggie from Baltimore, MD, United States, for a 2007 Ultra Classic FLHTCU Red & Black Touring/Dresser wrote:

I love the look, and they are definitely pipes that speak with authority!!! Especially when you get on it. But when coming home late at night, I'm a little self-conscious. I'm thinking I might be waking my neighbors up. So I ordered the quiet baffles. But my wife likes them loud. They were installed with the Screamin' Eagle Race Tuner. The performance is great. But as loud as they are, I tend to back off of climbing on the throttle. I still love 'em. I like to know that you can hear me before you can see me!!!
Review Details 

35 out of 36 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/06 by
kt from Dodge City, KS, United States, for a 2004 Road Glide Touring/Dresser wrote:

Awesome sound, & a great & easy install
Review Details 

24 out of 31 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Vance & Hines Big Shot Duals (Chrome) - Harley Davidson FL Touring Models ('95-'06) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET