Member Reviews for Vance & Hines Cruzers (Chrome)- Honda VT750 Shadow Aero (04- 09)

Vance & Hines Cruzers  (Chrome)- Honda VT750  Shadow Aero (04- 09)

Buy Now. Earn 378 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: V31465
MSRP: 419.95
Price: $377.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $41.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.92 (based on 188 reviews)

Breakdown:
12 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/12 by
(Sparky09) from , , for a 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

I have the Pipes on my Honda and they sound great everyone can hear me coming from a long way away. the pipes sound beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase. They were sent in 2 days with free shipping. The install was very easy did it myself only thing they don't tell you that I found out from a friend. Is that you need to buy exhaust gaskets. Other than that they are great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/11 by
Per (flygare) from Cheney, WA, United States, for a 2007, Blue metallic 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

If you want to ride around anonymous then these pipes are not for you. The pipes make specific only the mentioned bikes. Installation a piece a cake, it took me less than an hour. Removal of the old system was time consuming. The appearance along with the sound, just amazing. Another feature on the plus side is the clearance for saddle bags. You can't go wrong with this system.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/26/10 by
(rubenortega) from , , for a 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Great sound, easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/10 by
Rick (rick312) from , KY, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

When I received these pipes they were wrong. The heat shields were wrong and the pipes were not sized right. CCing exchanged them promptly and with no hassle. I now have them installed, they are awesome! I was worried about them after the initial problem but was more then satisfied by the pipes and CCing's response. Buy these pipes you'll love em.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/17/09 by
William Mize (wmize) from Vincent, AL, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

The pipes are awesome. For those that believe these pipes will not fit on a VT750C2 you are wrong. Check the part number. There is 2 different part numbers for these pipes and the Spirit. Part number 31465 will fit the C2. You can go to Vance and Hines webpage and scroll to the bottom of the part and click on "Catalog Download". It will open a new window. Click on Metric and the proof of the part number is in there. As for the pipes, they are awesome and sound amazing. I am really in love with the sound and it is just want I was looking for. They give the bike a deeper sound when at idle. As for highway speed I haven't really notice much of a difference. My only suggestion is when installing these read through the instructions before starting. There is one part toward the end where you have to connect the pipes to the bracket. It seems to me it would be a lot easier to installed the pipes to this bracket then install the pipes to the bike. I had to loosen the bracket from the bike ...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/16/09 by
kevin dossett (speedbump38) from casey, IL, United States, for a 2009 peral black 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

awesome pipes, love the sound ,easy to install, my bike is running to rich.It's time for a tune up! Great pipes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/09 by
Pat (Patbones4523) from Whitter, CA, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

All I can say is WOW what a sound. I installed them myself and the stock pipes were a pain in the butt to take off. New pipes were easy to install. MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW THE SCREW DETAL.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/01/09 by
Neal (nealdrums) from Bayville, NJ, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

This exhaust is great. Adds a nice low tone & rumble without getting abnoxious. Has removable baffles if you want it really loud. Haven't tried it yet, Just happy with the way the pipes are with the baffles.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/04/09 by
Randy Perritt (rebelgator) from Tampa, FL, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Love them. What a differnce. Not as big and heavy as the stock pipes ether. Now cleaning is easy around pipes were access was limited with the stock pipes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/09 by
Joe (bestj) from , WI, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

When I was looking for an exhause I was told that these pipes wouldn't fit on my bike. Then I saw someones review saying it would so I tried it and they fit perfect. These pipes have an amazing sound and they look amazing too. Great buy and worth the money paid!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/09 by
catalo (catalo) from , , United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Amazing!!! This is the sound I was looking for. Took an hour to install, what a difference with the stock exhaust. 100% recommended. I made a little video of the before and after, I hope it helps. http://community.cruisercustomizing.com/_Honda-Shadow-750-C2-2009-Vance-Hines-Cruzers/video/541099/22960.html
Review Details 

10 out of 10 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/09 by
steve (bs473) from Augusta, GA, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Amazing! The bike roars to life. Install took about 50 minutes. An absolute must have accessory!
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Vance & Hines Cruzers (Chrome)- Honda VT750 Shadow Aero (04- 09) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP