Member Reviews for Vance & Hines Cruzers (Chrome)- Honda VT750 Shadow Aero (04- 09)

Vance & Hines Cruzers  (Chrome)- Honda VT750  Shadow Aero (04- 09)

Buy Now. Earn 378 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: V31465
MSRP: 419.95
Price: $377.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $41.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


View installation guide

Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.92 (based on 188 reviews)

Breakdown:
160 Reviews
15 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 175    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/14 by
(Woodrock410) from , LA, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Amazing sound!

These pipes are awesome. They make the bike sound so much better. Very throaty!


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/13 by
Dag (DennisGonnella) from Farmington, NY, US, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Dont think just buy them!!!

I love these pipes.  I wish I had installed them a long time ago.  If you are on the fence about these, don't worry you'll love them.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/13 by
tineRN (cjohnsonsokol) from , , US, for a 2012 Candy Dark Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Awesome pipes

Love these pipes! I had bought them for my 2003 Honda 750 Shadow Spirit...had people comment on how great they looked and sounded. So when I bought my new bike last year a 2012 Honda 750 Shadow Aero I knew what pipes I wanted. I just put these on last week. They look and sound even better than they did on my old bike. AWESOME deep rumble sound!


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/22/12 by
Tim (albertasky) from De Winton, AB, Canada, for a 2009, Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

What I would expect from Vance & Hines; great pipes, look good, and sound good. Much more bark than I expected, however, and believe I may be over our 96db sound limit (at least on the take-up). I'll be testing the bike at a track to see what the db level is and will update for those interested. All in all, very happy with the purchase.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/11 by
(manolopr5) from Quebradillas, PR, PR, for a 2007, black titanium, got cruzers pipes 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Best pipes I have seen, I was comparing it with the shortshots, but I like this babies better, they look way cool and sound expectacular. Its a cure!!! and best of all, they came with the bike... awesome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/11 by
(Patrick83) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I put these babies on over the past weekend. Workmanship and chrome finish quality is excellent and the product was well packaged and protected. All the parts were there and very easy to install. I took my time to install the pipes (about 90 minutes) but before I get to the results I want to recommend the following that worked very well for my 750 Aero. Get the DynoJet Kit, K&N filter and a new set of exhaust gaskets. Here is my set-up...#136 main jet, 2 1/8 turns open on the mixture screw, #52 pilot jet, DynoJet needle with clip and washer on second groove. I didn't remove the snorkle but rather (after much research)drilled two 1" dia holes and two 1 1/4" dia holes on the back intake side of the snorkle (under the gas tank) where the air is undisturbed and I left the airbox stock except for the K&N high efficiency filter. Result? WOW!!! Smooth throttle response all the way through the gears with no hesitation or flat spot. No popping or backfire on decel...absolutely none. Really good...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/10/11 by
Clint Felker (CFelker) from Lakewood, OH, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Finally got these pipes and had them put on where I got my bike. All I can say is wow, these pipes are amazing. Not only do they look great but the sound is outstanding even with the baffles in. If you had any doubts about these pipes get them, you will not be disappointed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/11 by
Jacob (jacobem) from Kansas City, MO, United States, for a 2005 (black) 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Had dealership install because I live in an appartment but they sound awesome!. Like night and day!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/10 by
(davoson) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Love the sound of these pipes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/17/10 by
Blackadler (blackadler) from Toowoomba, , Australia, for a Black Custom 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These add great sound and appearence to the bike. They were on the bike when purchased.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/10 by
David Pearson (lizid1) from LISMORE New South Wales, , Australia, for a 2010 Black & Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Finally got my V&H CRUZERS...Quality and style are superb...Listened to all the Youtube vids and none of them do justice to the reality of the awesome sound the Cruzers actually put out...my ride sounds like it should rather than like a sewing machine, and getting the gases away quicker has already made a difference to performance.Gonna marry them up with the Kuryakin Hypercharger( already on order )....can hardly wait to see how things go. If you have doubts about these pipes, put 'em all aside coz they're fucking awesome...the best thing I've done for my ride so far. And remember.... LOUD PIPES SAVE LIVES !!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/20/10 by
Joe Larence (jlarence) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These were actually on the bike when I bought it, but without the baffles. Gave a great sound and was actually louder than the Harley's that I ride with. Installed baffles a month ago and still has a great sound.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/10 by
(ShadowRider2112) from , , United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got these mainly because someone door-dinged my stock pipes, but after hearing the difference with these, i feel like i should send the dinger a thank-you note! I love the slant-cut look on the bike too. I can't speak to how the chrome will hold up over time. They'll definitely stay polished though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/10 by
elhefe (elhefe) from Pensacola, FL, United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

got these the other day, havent installed yet, will update. UPDATE- Have them installed, look and sound amazing! everything i wanted to get out of them without it being annoyingly loud.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/10 by
Skip Heinrichsmey (Skipper330) from Centralia, IL, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just the sound I was looking for. Not crazy loud like some of the Harleys around my town. With rejetting the carb and removing the snorkle it has a lot more power. I wasn't expecting that much at all. If anyone wants an affordable exhaust that sounds great this is the one for you.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/03/10 by
Holly (etcbbg) from Logansport, IN, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These pipes are just the thing for this bike. I love the way it sounds now. Don't mind riding with my big bike friends now!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/10 by
Gord Paddon (bartbetty) from Cobourg, ON, Canada, for a 2006 black and chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

WOW are these pipes great sounds like a power bike now vary easy to put on so if you are getting new exhaust buy the cruzers you wont be sorrysure beats the 2 in 1 stockers thay look a hell of a lot better (Dont Wait GET THEM)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/10 by
Kristen Brill (saabette) from West Haven, CT, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I got these pipes because the stock pipes were way too quiet. Now when I'm out riding, I can be heard without being obnoxious! I had friends install them in less than an hour and had the dealer rejet on my 500 mile service check. I've had other people comment on how nice they not only look but sound! I'm very happy with them!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/10 by
Mike Fore (mkfore) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Love 'em, Great sound!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/19/09 by
Dave Tripp (cooldwt) from lexington, SC, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got what I consider a great deal, sounds great easy install better than modified stock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 175    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Vance & Hines Cruzers (Chrome)- Honda VT750 Shadow Aero (04- 09) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET