Member Reviews for Vance & Hines Straightshots - 1100 ACE

Vance & Hines Straightshots - 1100 ACE
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
We Will Match Any Price
Part Number: V18481
MSRP: 459.95
Price: $413.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $45.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Available Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?
Choose your options: 
Make/Model
 




Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 59 reviews)

Breakdown:
39 Reviews
15 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 58    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/16/11 by
(Dobber69) from , , United States, for a 1995 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Pair with a 1100cc single pin engine, these pipes rumble!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/23/10 by
Clayton Roush (bighonda) from Brighton, CO, United States, for a 1997 Black and Yellow 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Sounds great, having a hard time getting the muffler to pipe joint to seal though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/23/09 by
Michael Manger (medic78) from , OH, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Given to me
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/09 by
Ralph Franklin (Hydro) from Smiths, AL, United States, for a 1997 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Sound and look great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/09 by
Tim Forman (tforman) from Powder Springs, GA, United States, for a 1997 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great sounding pipes! Adds the character I was looking for in my bike. Maybe even a bit too loud! Certainly wakes the neighbors. Increases bite and horsepower. Sets my honda apart. Dyno jet kit is a must!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/09 by
Troy Gibson (ebony1jack) from pinckney, MI, for a 1995 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

SOUND AWESOME LOUD BUT GREAT
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/09 by
Brian (woodc) from Thornton, CO, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Look and sound great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/16/08 by
(buchbret) from Harbor Beach, MI, United States, for a 1997, black with custom paint job and other mods 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

I put these exhausts on my 97' Honda Shadow ACE 1100 and I love the way they sound. I love motorcycles being as loud as possible though. I took the baffles out and do not plan on putting them back in for they are so loud. The performance also improved by quite a bit too. I am very satisfied with these exhausts,for I did have Cobra drag pipes on it before and these are way louder!!!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/22/08 by
(rross) from Collinsville, AL, United States, for a 1996 White & Silver 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Sounds great...seems to sound better than when first installed
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/08 by
Vic Krueger (mebcool) from Alden, MN, US, for a 95 Honda Shadow A.C.E. 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Love the sound of these pipes. And the look great too.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/07 by
(danimal09) from Fort Polk, LA, United States, for a 1997 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great Pipes, Loud Pipes definately save lives and these are plenty loud.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/07 by
Larry (Jakes1) from Barrie, ON, Canada, for a 1997 yellow & black 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Easy install 2 hours sound great , alittle loud but love it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/07 by
Carl (carlito22) from cleveland, OH, United States, for a 1996 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great pipes. Nice sound and installation wasn't that hard.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/07 by
per (perlo) from Copenhagen, , Denmark, for a 2008 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great sound and great look
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/15/06 by
blaine laughlin (shotgun4k) from haughton, LA, United States, for a 1997 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

definately wakes up the neighbors. i love them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/06 by
mr geoff (mrgeoff) from Martinez, GA, United States, for a 1999 Black @ Orange(H-D colors) 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

These are the best sounding pipes I have heard in some time now. I put twin fins tips on the ends and they bring class to the whole bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/04/06 by
chris (cpetersen96) from orem, UT, United States, for a 1996 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

these pipes are great, very easy to install and sound amazing.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/06 by
biggoon baylor (mrbfg1) from belvidere, NJ, United States, for a 1996 aqua 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

load but i like load nice sound
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/06 by
Strech (Strech38) from powell, OH, United States, for a 1997 white/pearl 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

I love my new pipes, these are just 'bad" sounding, and i gained more horsepower with them!! well worth buying!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/20/05 by
Michael Paul (mp2672) from Murfreesboro, TN, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

They are very powerful and sound great.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 58    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Vance & Hines Straightshots - 1100 ACE also viewed
Scroll right
}