Member Reviews for WeRev Motorcycle Cover - Fits Most Models

WeRev Motorcycle Cover - Fits Most Models



Buy Now. Earn 30 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
100% Satisfaction Guarantee on All WeRev Motorcycle Parts
Part Number: WREV-COVER-2X
Price: $29.99 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Compare and Save.
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.73 (based on 11 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/18/14 by
(MuscleUp) from , , United States, for a 0 Other Make/Model wrote:

Massive cover

This is a massive cover. It is much too large for my V-Rod Muscle. I live in a very windy area so I have to ancor this thing down with rocks so it doesn't blow off. The little tarp strap they give you is pretty weak so I had to use one of my nice tarp straps. It also only has one set of holes to strap it under the bike. Last cover I owned had three of them so you could secure it much better without it blowing off your bike entirely or leaving half of it exposed. 


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/29/13 by
Peter Ainscough (oldmagpie1956) from Sydney New South Wales, , Australia, for a 2008 Candy Apple Red/ with dark flames, 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great Dust Cover

Great cheap dust cover which I use as a top cover over the expensive cotton fitted motorcycle cover I have for my bike.
I have six of them.One for each of my other bikes too.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/21/13 by
Adrian (Bloody Idiot) (beachy) from Birdwood, SA, AU, for a 2010, Black M109R Boulevard wrote:

Its HUGE

This is a 2XL and although it says it fits most bikes, I didnt think all under the same cover. It dwarfs my M109R and at one point I had a 250 intruder and the M109R under the one cover very comfortably. Even on my fully dressed 1100 classic it is huge. Would be great if they made a smaller version as the material is good and breathes well.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/01/13 by
Perry (pnoll) from Iberia, MO, US, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Motorcycle Cover

Its light weight, has elastic around the edges, will serve its purpose. Should have maybe bought the smaller size, I got the 1500 size which I think is a little too big for the VTX 1300.


Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/19/13 by
(BillFarquharson) from , , for a 106 Victory Vision wrote:

Great value and initial impression

I ride a very big bike (2011 Victory Vision Tour) and didn't want to shell out $179 for a brand name. This cover is absolutely perfect in size and, so far, quality. This being my first WREV product and first purchase from Cruiser, I am very satisfied!


Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/28/12 by
kcee or ghengis (genghis) from , , for a 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This to keep the bike clean and dry overnight. It's compact and saves me taking the normal cover I use on the bike in my garage.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/03/12 by
(liaurora22) from , NY, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I just put this on my Vulcan 900 and the fit is great. The bike is stored in a shed but I needed a cover to keep the dust and moisture down. This looks like it will fill the bill. Thanks Cruiser Customizing for a good product at a great price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/28/12 by
Lynn Strand (stcshadowrider) from Orange, CA, US, for a 2005 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

My bike is outside full time at the moment and I needed a new cover for the fall and winter in Southern California... This light weight cover is perfect for the job! We are just into fall here I have dewy mornings and hotter dusty afternoons which can reek havoc on my clean bike. Since I started using this cover no more wet dirty morning wipe downs... It fit my bike Honda 600 VLX and has plenty of room for my boyfriends HD Deuce Softtail. I will order one for his and because of how small it can crush down too will definitively be added to the saddle bags on our next weekend run...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/28/12 by
(astvtalan) from Orlando, FL, US, for a 2006 Pearl White/Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

We'll with all the cool "chrome dress up" parts added to my ride- figured I'd need to get a cover w/out breakin the bank ;) got this cover a few days ago and really pleased! fit's my Honda VT750C Shadow Aero great! even with my "switchblade" windshield...lightweight,compact, well made,quik ship, and a steal for the price. Word- "Schweet"! thanks CC for the affordable options & quality parts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/27/12 by
Kenneth Mode (kenmode) from , TN, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

This is a GREAT cover ! It fit very well , is made of quality materials and is a bargain ! I use it mainly as a cover while bike is in the garage , but have also had to slap it on outdoors due to sudden rainstorms. It kept my bike very dry and doesent "sweat " during warm weather. It is highly recommended !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/12 by
Bob (captainbob69) from , PA, US, for a 2008 Pearl White Road Star Dresser 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Whether in your garage or on a road trip, the WeRev Motorcycle Cover is a great light duty cover that is designed for temporary protection against dust, dirt, moisture and prying eyes. The first thing I noticed is how compactly the cover folds up, making it ideal for travel. It is made of light polyester and features venting to keep moisture from building up under it and has grommets with a small bungee cord on the bottom to secure it. Like anything that we purchase, one must recognize what a product is designed to do and buy accordingly. If you are a rider without a garage and your bike must live outside, this cover is NOT for you! This is strictly for temporary use when traveling or to keep dust off of your machine when it is parked or stored. While it will repel light rain, it is not “waterproof” and obviously is not meant to compete with covers costing over $100 more. It does not have any heat shielding and can not be put on a bike that is hot but that is not a deal brea...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/12 by
(Zee331) from , , for a 2002 Other Make/Model wrote:

This is an awesome cover for the price. Great quality, well fitting and easily stored on my bike. Having this cover with me will definitely extend my riding season into the winter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/12 by
Kyle Bradshaw (ManyBikes) from Livermore, CA, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I have used this cover for covering the Honda Aero in the photos. It does a great job at protecting the motorcycle from dust and dew (these have been tested) and I perceive this cover will be great for light to moderate rainfall as well. I really like the ease of cover compression and the very small package this cover fits into. This makes it a better travel companion than many other cover out here. Price point - Love it. Features - Love em.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

}