Member Reviews for Willie and Max Black Magic Super Slant Saddlebag

Willie and Max Black Magic Super Slant Saddlebag

Buy Now. Earn 202 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-SB736
MSRP: 223.95
Price: $201.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $21.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 211 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
10 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/29/11 by
william cole (williecole) from newbern, TN, for a 2005 red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/06/06 by
ROSS (CLARKRA) from HAGERSTOWN , MD, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

lot of room
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/05 by
Jay (Jaywalker) from West Palm Beach, FL, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Sweet bags. Rich, black leather look wtih classy gold/silver eagle. Roomy...fit just right on VTX 1300. Mounted with Easy Brackets and eliminated the over the fender leather. Bags have quick release snaps with keys to lock. Great value for bags in the $150 range.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/05 by
Brenda Riley (BrensDobe97) from Muncie, IN, United States, for a 2005 VTX 1300 S /Twin to 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Had set before on another bike I love them, well I got them again. I really like what they did to upgrade the bags, now they are even better. The first set had and used for 3 years, bags still looked like new the day I traded the bike.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/17/05 by
Tom (SilverBullet1300) from Roswell, GA, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I guess I need to buy the Saddlebags supports. I also wish you had a choice of a total silver eagle emblem. Other than that, they look great and fit the bike perfectly.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/19/05 by
Michael Mayovsky (mrmakeover) from Federal Way, WA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

They look GREAT! Fit perfect! Just make sure you also tie down the BOTTOM of the bags to the brackets. You will have to punch a hole in the bag to do this. It saves you from looking like DUMBO while flying down the highway!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/24/05 by
eddie perazzoli (satchmo) from brisbane, , Australia, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

great bags. i have the matching sissy bar, & tool bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/30/04 by
Mike (MikeWerk) from Plainfield, IL, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great value! Hard mounted mine with the regular throwover supports.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/04 by
rick (hammer1236706) from daggett, MI, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

was hesiated, on the leatherlyke. love them keep great shape
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/03/04 by
Terry (Tinman33) from Cleveland, OH, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Had them for my 750 Ace Someday my get the Honda line made for VTX
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/24/03 by
Jimmy (booker5776) from Orange Park, FL, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Good and funational lots of room. weathers well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/20/03 by
Rodney (RodneyRetro) from Henderson, KY, United States, for a 2004 Dark Pearl Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Mine have studs on them.
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/06/03 by
Hot Fish (dgcoatney) from Danville, IN, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

These are really great. I especially like the plastic liner to keep the shape.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/03 by
Chip (cgooge) from Goose Creek, SC, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Excellent looking saddlebags that were an easy install. Highly recommended!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/15/03 by
geoff (cakewalkr7) from canton, OH, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very nice bags. The supports are fine, but I still may replace them with something just a bit harder. Found them for $93.00 at http://www.accwhse.com/williema.htm. Still waiting on support bars, so I haven't installed them yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/26/02 by
Steve Davis (SteveD) from Ashton, ID, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

The Willie & Max bags have worked very well for me and I can stuff a lot of stuf in them. Just don't get them too close to your pipes.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Willie and Max Black Magic Super Slant Saddlebag also viewed
Scroll right
}