Member Reviews for Willie and Max Black Magic Tool Pouch

Willie and Max Black Magic Tool Pouch

Buy Now. Earn 51 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-TP282
MSRP: 55.95
Price: $50.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.51 (based on 107 reviews)

Breakdown:
64 Reviews
36 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 108    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/13 by
Bazza49 (BarryMcAlpin) from Gold Coast, , AU, for a 2005 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Just got it Today and -- Awesome baby

Easy to install , great quality, bigger then i though it would be.Matches my saddle bags. Love it really adds to the looks of the bike.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/31/10 by
Bob (bobby0824) from Greensboro, NC, for a 2005 FXDCI Glacier White Pearl Sportster wrote:

Fits & looks good and plenty of room for tools.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/06/10 by
Laura Quinn (lquinn2181) from Ft. Lauderdale, FL, United States, for a Red, 2008 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

nice bag...pain in the butt to buckle and unbuckle tho.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/31/09 by
Wrongway (wrongway666) from Middle River, MD, United States, for a 2001, 2009 ACM Wishbone Bobber Other Make/Model wrote:

Received the Black Magic Tool Pouch for my forks. Very nice quality and fit on the forks perfect. The Velcro straps that come with the bag is a very nice touch and made the installation a breeze.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/26/08 by
David (trckkenworth) from , , for a 0 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

GOT THE WHOLE SET-REALLY LOOKS GOOD ON BIKE [REPLACED WITH TOURMASTER CRUISER 2 TOOLBAG ]
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/08 by
David Pearson (lizid1) from LISMORE New South Wales, , Australia, for a 2010 Black & Silver 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Matches my bags & great price ...easy to fit. Tried to buy the same from Willie & Max Sight but shipping to OZ according to the final invoice was gonna cost me $200+ for a Fifty Dollar item...cant quite work the logic there. From now on all my internet purchases will be through CruiserCustomising ...you guys rock!!!!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/08 by
morgan142 (morgan142) from Rochester, MN, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I read a lot of reviews for this bag and Aero owners said it scuffed their front fender when they hit a bump. I have had mine on for over a year and no problem at all. It looks nice on the bike and I use it to keep my clear lens glasses and garage door opener. Not a needed bag in my opinion but I like the look of it.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/08 by
Gary Melillo from Newport, NC, United States, for a 2008 FLSTC (White Gold / Pewter) Softail wrote:

Nice quality.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/26/07 by
John Nasche (Klixtle) from Tallahassee, FL, United States, for a 2001 800 Intruder wrote:

I had the “flash” for the back of my bike, and now I wanted matching “flash” for the front. This wonderful tool back was perfect! The bike came with a sad looking wilted, (almost rotted), drooping tool bag on the front, and I had become used to carrying a few tools, (rusted and almost useless), in it. When I bought this beauty … and it IS a BEAUTY … there was nothing to it but to get some well oiled new tools to fill it up. This was a wonderful addition to the bike, very VERY strong, and just as pretty as a long-legged red haired gal! Glad I bought it! My only true gripe is that it was a tad too expensive ... but you pay for what you get.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/07 by
Rage Eagle (USM_Vstar) from Fayetteville, AR, United States, for a 2000 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Very nice bag and looks great. Not crazy about the velcro strap thing, however it does allow you to mount the bag anywhere. I've heard that the W&M buckles have a tendency to rust, so we'll have to see.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/07 by
Harold Dean (hdean) from Meridian, MS, United States, for a 2003 Pearl White & Beach Sand (Bronze) 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good and durable tool bag
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/14/07 by
Steve Holly (SHolly) from Cleburne, TX, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Same as the saddlebag didn't like the conches
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/07 by
Jerome Martin (Vulcan_Silver) from Summerside, PE, Canada, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/13/07 by
chris (cdholloway) from Stockbridge , GA, United States, for a 1999 black 750 Magna wrote:

just a little too small
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/07 by
Clif (Pvt93) from Jones, OK, United States, for a Sold Aug 2009 for 2009 Goldwing 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

Nice little bag
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/11/06 by
dean (krakrjack) from puyallup, WA, United States, for a 2006 burnt orange and black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

super bags looks great on bike well built....X-I-LENT ......
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/08/06 by
JOEY (AJ4NJOEY) from ROUGHEDGE, AL, US, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

just the right size for my tool pouch and a couple of rags and packet soap.it hangs great on the driveshaft tube when rear bar is being used .
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/06 by
steve simpson (Crazyshadowguy) from spokane, WA, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

great tool stash
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/05/06 by
Rich (Richnz) from , , United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Good value
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/21/06 by
Biggins Emerson (temerson) from Floresville, TX, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks Good,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 108    next

}