Member Reviews for Willie and Max Black Magic Tool Pouch

Willie and Max Black Magic Tool Pouch

Buy Now. Earn 51 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-TP282
MSRP: 55.95
Price: $50.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
Special Order Estimated Ship Date: 07/15/2014 what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.51 (based on 107 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/06 by
steve simpson (Crazyshadowguy) from spokane, WA, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

great tool stash
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/23/04 by
Dave (ltnitedave) from Huntersville, NC, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Handy to stow spare bulbs, glasses, etc. Tried to mount it below the headlight but it hung too close to the fender for comfort. It would rub during braking so mounted it above the headlight. So far so good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/25/04 by
FASTMETAL N/A (FASTMETAL) from SAINT JOHN .NB, , United States, for a 750ACE2OOO 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

VARY HANDY FOR TOOL
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/18/03 by
jeff pinozzi (jpinozzi) from Howell, MI, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Don't have this particular one. I bought mine from Hudson Leather. Great place for the glasses.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/03 by
Tom Becker (Gipper2000) from Dowagiac, MI, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I got one like this on Ebay EAGLE TOOL BAG GENUINE LEATHER BLACK METAL EAGLE GENUINE LEATHER TOOL BAG THIS IS WHAT YOU GET FOR ($19.95) ├×BLACK HIGH QUALITY COW HIDE LEATHER ├× Decorated with Nice Studs around Bag. MEASUREMENT: Round: 17-Inches, Length: 12-Inches.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/03 by
Ronnie Faul (faul) from Xenia, OH, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Tool bag matches saddlebags. Looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/15/02 by
chris wurster (cwurster) from Celina, OH, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great looking product. The bag was slightly larger than I thought it would be but looks great on my bike. I purchased the tool bag & matching back rest bag brand new off of Ebay. Each bag was about $10 less than I had seen it listed anywhere else.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 7 of 7    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Willie and Max Black Magic Tool Pouch also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET