Member Reviews for Willie and Max Compact Braided Slant Saddlebag

Willie and Max Compact Braided Slant Saddlebag

Buy Now. Earn 129 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-SB707B
MSRP: 142.95
Price: $128.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 4 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.99 (based on 258 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
15 Reviews
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 34    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/01/09 by
Bubba (starbuck702) from , NV, United States, for a 2001 Two Tone Silver & White 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

This bag has a nice look and it fits the bike well. I have noticed that it cleans easily, but the zipper on the left often "un-zipps". I had to zip-tie it to the D-ring to stop this from happening. The slant make it tough to fit a laptop or book. I know that I could have chosen the un-slanted bag, but these look better. There is always a pay-off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/14/08 by
Mike Kepner (dragonfire06) from Pennsauken, NJ, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

looks great on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/10/06 by
Stephen Ellis (vetter) from Pine Valley, NY, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

great addition , easy install and hold up well to the elements
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/11/06 by
Crafty (crafty87) from Hannibal, MO, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Easy on/off application
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/06 by
Alan Slayton (notyals) from Bartlett, TN, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Easy to install and look great.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/05 by
ronk60 (ronk60) from ozark, AL, United States, for a 2003 red and black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Like 'em. A little on the small side when going on an overnighter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/28/05 by
"Big" John Womack (johnlaw1027) from Knoxville, TN, United States, for a 2002 Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

These bags have plenty of room and they look great on my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/22/05 by
marty (skywired) from Cicero, IN, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

good basic bags...not very larg.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/28/05 by
Michael (mikeod) from cleveland, OH, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Pretty nice, well made...serve their purpose pretty well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/13/05 by
Jason (mack969) from Lancaster, OH, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Good for the money
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/07/04 by
doug (acegear) from springfield, MO, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice product- but doesn't keep out rain - have to wrap good in plastic if there is a chance you will get wet.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/04 by
mojica (ur05235) from san juan, PR, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

xxxxxxxxxxxx
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/04 by
mark hawkins (mhawk61) from jacksonville, IL, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

they look really good on the bike and i can pack enough if we get caught on chilli night or in the rain. once again their pretty easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/04 by
davew (davevlx) from Cincinnati, OH, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I did not want anything too large and these are perfect. I really like the braided look and the slant style. Looks great on my Red ACE.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/02/04 by
pete (peterdl) from marlborough, MA, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

bags work well for things like your rain gear easy to remove when you don't want use them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/23/04 by
Todd (toddster04) from cosby, TN, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

real sharp,, don't get in the way like hard ones,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/19/03 by
drfo11 (drfo11) from Milwaukee, WI, United States, for a 99 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

These are nice bags that hold up well. They are kinda small when you start loading them up with stuff, but they perfectly proportioned to my bike. Anything larger in my opinion would look to big and bulky.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/12/03 by
Matrix (wiwildwood) from Racine, WI, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice quality, but smaller than I expected.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 09/11/03 by
Horse w No Name (danny) from Montclair, NJ, United States, for a 99 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

what a piece of crap
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/05/03 by
Big Perm (Herm_br) from Gretna, LA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Happy I added this, use them every time I set out for a cruise.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 34    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Willie and Max Compact Braided Slant Saddlebag also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET