Member Reviews for Willie and Max Compact Braided Slant Saddlebag

Willie and Max Compact Braided Slant Saddlebag

Buy Now. Earn 129 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-SB707B
MSRP: $142.95
Price: $128.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 4 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.99 (based on 258 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
6 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/08 by
Busteroo (aeobryant) from Douglasville, GA, United States, for a 2007 Metallic Gray Deluxe 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great bags. They are a little small, but they are the only ones that would not rest on exhaust pipes.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/26/08 by
Jack Kenney (jfk_dc) from Austintown, OH, United States, for a 2008 Street Glide, Black, 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

look very nice, convenient, sometimes hard to snap closed. Maybe a bit small but is probably best fit for bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/08/08 by
Ben Brown (nolzrider) from Lucedale, MS, United States, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice bags, reall good looking bags for the price
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/05/08 by
Kristen (Nurselady) from Millsboro, DE, United States, for a Candy Red/Pearl 08 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

perfect size
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/08 by
Glen (santafehonda) from Lumberton, NC, United States, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

holds alot and keeps thing dry, good quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/09/07 by
David Moyer (moonshade) from Williamsburg, VA, United States, for a 2012 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice bags. Not super spacey, but do their job.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/06/07 by
DAVEO (dtbellamy) from Clarksville, TN, United States, for a 2007 Solid pearl White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great Product
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/03/06 by
Meli (baygazer) from Imperial Beach, CA, United States, for a 2005 white and silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I got these in white with black trim. They look awesome on my silver and white bike. They are pretty big, so I am currently using them as throw-overs until I can get bag frames. They hold alot, and I am always amazed at how many bags of groceries I can packed into them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/11/05 by
chuck (retiredbiker) from Crown Point, IN, United States, for a 2004 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came with the bike. A little on the small side but the size fits mybike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/26/05 by
greg (rockhopper) from martinez, GA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

they fit just right on my aero.i had to punch new holes in the leather for the fit i wanted without the supports.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/12/05 by
steve presson (spresson) from paris, TN, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

good value
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/24/04 by
Donna (lvtosk8) from Salisbury, NC, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These were bigger than I was expecting! Great! I only need bags for day trips and these were perfect. Any bigger would be a waste for me. I don't know if they are waterproof or not but I only ride on nice days so not a concern at all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/18/04 by
Merlin Martin (Merlin1945) from Gloucester, VA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Purchased on E-Bay,they are small but fit well without moving taillights.They hold rain gear and a back-pack with a little room for more.I'm still experimenting with the possibilities.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Willie and Max Compact Braided Slant Saddlebag also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET