Page 2: Member Reviews for Willie and Max Deluxe Fleetside Slant Saddlebags

Willie and Max Deluxe Fleetside Slant Saddlebags

Buy Now. Earn 168 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-SB718
MSRP: 185.95
Price: $167.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $17.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 3 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.13 (based on 98 reviews)

Breakdown:
34 Reviews
48 Reviews
12 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 98    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/06 by
Robert (robv60) from Athens, GA, United States, for a 2005, Blue & Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very nice bags! High quality, lots of storage and they are sturdy for "soft" bags. Not enough places to tie/strap the bags to saddlebag guards but easily overcome with a little ingenuity.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/20/06 by
Grandpa D Bright (GrandpaD) from Modesto, CA, United States, for a 2000 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

On the bike when I bought it. Roomy and well constructed. Mine are mounted on brackets.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/19/06 by
Roy (cougar28) from Lowell, AR, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great bags,lot's of room.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/10/06 by
Gunnar Thorarinsson (titturinn) from kópavogur(Iceland), , Americas, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Use them only when I take a long ride
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/13/05 by
Bud (maninblack) from Festus, MO, United States, for a 2005 black w/flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I really like the sleek look of these bags and they have alot of room. On my sabre I had to shorten the crossover by about 3 inches on each side to get the up close to the seat and keep them off the exhaust.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/05 by
Stephen (Helidoc) from Tucson, AZ, United States, for a 2003 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Good addition for extra storage, easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/27/05 by
Steve Creager (screa2) from Richmond, KY, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great set of bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/03/05 by
Scot (Kokadives) from Beavercreek, OH, United States, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Bags were very easy to install. I used the EasyBrackets holders.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/28/05 by
Jeremy Tisdale (jtizzy8) from Abbotsford, BC, Canada, for a 2005, Black 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

This is a great product I really like the look of these particular bags. I had some problems installing this product onto my motorcycle. I had some problems installing them. I also had a problem with the rivets that were used to install the buckels. I took them to a leather shop and had some more heavy duty rivets installed.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/09/05 by
john (papabear49058) from hastings, MI, United States, for a 2005 black 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

great for our stuff.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/02/05 by
Ed (eddwill) from , , for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Good bags for the money, A little soft, buckle straps will Probley tear if you pulled very hard. I folded the throw over mounts under mt Easy Brackets and bolted through them. I will be adding 3/8 ply to the inside bolted through and covered in black marine carpert. this should make them hang better.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/26/05 by
babu (babu300) from Lethbridge, AB, Canada, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

An excellent bag for the price
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/05 by
robert (Diskl4) from Spring Hill, FL, United States, for a 2003 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Use it every ride
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/31/05 by
Jason Fondren (jfondren) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I have never used these bags; acquired them when I bought the bike used. However, they are in excellent condition, and Willie & Max makes nothing but quality products.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/05 by
Bobby9093 Fossum (Bobby9093) from Satellite Beach, FL, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

A must for any cruiser
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/22/04 by
SSG Lar (sgtlar) from Garden City, MI, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

seem ok for a set of starter bags, probally upgrade soon
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/17/04 by
PAPO CASTILLEJA (PAPO202) from NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

LOVE UM NICE AND BIG BERY DURABLE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/17/04 by
evilernie (evilernie) from Underwood, MN, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

looks good, have not installed yet
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/04 by
Bill (Bill1066) from Schaumburg, IL, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Excellent Product. Previous owner installed. Looks nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/04 by
Kikki Wright (HotHondaMomma) from Knoxville, TN, United States, for a 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

I love em!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 98    next

}