Member Reviews for Willie and Max Deluxe Sissy Bar Bag

Willie and Max Deluxe Sissy Bar Bag

Buy Now. Earn 43 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-SBB451
MSRP: 46.95
Price: $42.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.36 (based on 130 reviews)

Breakdown:
64 Reviews
51 Reviews
13 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 130    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/05/12 by
Stan (Weiss) from , MO, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Was on my bike when purchased, I like it a lot.. Nice addition and comes in really handy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/30/11 by
(snowshadow) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Nice pouch.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/19/08 by
IntruderNut (IntruderNut) from , LA, United States, for a 2002 black intruder vs800 800 Intruder wrote:

perfect size for everyday use
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/29/08 by
wanabee (walleyewade) from , WI, United States, for a 1998 Jet Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Fits nicely on stock back rest. Use Barron's chrome ties! Not black plastic. Wish they used quick connect buckles, like they did on slant bags. Not for carrying large or heavy objects. Little smaller than a 18 count egg carton. WHAT!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/28/08 by
(GoofyGirl) from Hamilton, OH, United States, for a 2008 S50 Boulevard wrote:

nice but I needed one that carried more stuff
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/08 by
Jim (JimPoulin) from Goodyear, AZ, United States, for a 2005 Silver w/ Gray Tribal Graphics 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

put this on my handle bar risers fits nice and looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/26/07 by
Mike Magrowski (mcjm51) from Birdsboro, PA, United States, for a 2004 Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks Great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/16/07 by
(Sammantha) from Gilgai NSW, , Asia, for a 1992 535 Virago wrote:

fits my purse and house keys. Still trying to stop it slipping to one side.great idea
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/11/07 by
(RipWeade) from Bethlehem, PA, United States, for a 2007 Pearl White 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice bag and a BIG size! Fits great on my sissy bar. As others have said, shoestring mounts are not too good. I will be using black zip ties. UPDATE: I bought two 20" black leather dog collars and am using them. They work GREAT! They hold the bag on securely and being leather, no worry of shirnking or expanding.
Review Details 

5 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/14/07 by
Kim (Lady_Biker) from Golden, CO, United States, for a 1994 750 Virago wrote:

Nice for that little extra stuff that you need quick access to.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/10/07 by
Ineedsleep (Ineedsleep) from Valrico, FL, United States, for a Black, 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Used when needed
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/04/07 by
Sonny Long (sonnylong) from Jacksonville, AL, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very handy for my "ex". This was her storage for "whatever".
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/17/07 by
brian pauli (brianpauli) from granbury, TX, United States, for a 2006 red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice bag, works better if you use black zip ties to hold it on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/21/07 by
Chris (frndofthndr) from Broomfield, CO, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Got to hold my rainsuit, does just that in fine style.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/07 by
Tee Sanders (teesanders1) from bloxom, VA, United States, for a 2006 custom Pearl White w/ghost flames C50 Boulevard wrote:

Bought this off of Cruiser Customizing member for 25.00 didn't even realize u could sell stuff on ur site to other members.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/06 by
Jim (sundancer) from Long Beach, CA, United States, for a 1998 Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks great, very functional.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/05/06 by
Frank (revfhm) from Washington, PA, United States, for a 2005 Black and Chrome 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

The Bag that I have from Willie and Max looked like this bag only alot bigger (13"H x 12" W x 12"D) and it has a small pouch with a flap on each side. I bought chrome studs and put them on to match my other bags. The Willie and Max Bags are a good quality bag and hold up well to the elements (sun and rain), just keep them conditioned with a good leather cleaner/conditioner and they should last a long time. I've had mine about four years and it still looks new.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/06 by
Steven Sudler (sudkawa) from Upper Marlboro, MD, United States, for a 2008, Black, Hyper Charger, Beatle Bags, Freedom 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Willie & Max sissy bar bag
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/14/06 by
Dennis Ries (rpm40dwr) from Sand Creek, MI, United States, for a 2001 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

A little added storage space, completes the bag package.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/26/06 by
Ron (RWeeks) from Gulfport, MS, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice little bag for around town,but won't carry very much. If you're planning a trip you'll need a larger bar bag than this one.Great for sunglasses, cell phone ,dew wraps ect.I like it though.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 130    next

}