Member Reviews for Willie and Max Deluxe Slant Saddlebag

Willie and Max Deluxe Slant Saddlebag

Buy Now. Earn 148 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-SB700
MSRP: 163.95
Price: $147.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.97 (based on 132 reviews)

Breakdown:
3 Reviews
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/08 by
mike cook (mikecook) from Muncie, IN, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Really Good bags just wish they would keep water out a little better
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/14/05 by
Steve (purduepharmer) from Muncie, IN, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Good bag. Fit under seat nicely for a clean look. Bags do tend to lean aa bit because the yoke often hits the sissy bar support bracket. Bags clean up nicely especially after applying 3-M leather and vinyl protectant. Also have nice black shine
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/05/05 by
john (jjpmml) from Luton Bedfordshire England, , Americas, for a 1999 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Fits well and carrys a fair amount. Looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/31/04 by
Hal cheaney (halbert) from Taylor, AR, United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great Bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/23/04 by
MIca (BamaMan) from Nitro, WV, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

If they get really wet, they will not dry out on their own. Holds moisture badly. Looks good on the bike though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/04 by
David (taxperson) from Kearney, MO, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

No complaints. Just as described.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 11/17/03 by
Tisha Jeffries (ousoonerfn) from Virginia Beach, VA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I bought these when I bought the bike. I have no knowledge of this product. I've know found saddlebags that I believe I would like better or find better quality.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/11/03 by
jeff (coach77777) from leicester, NC, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

looks good on the ace
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/27/03 by
Mark (smithmr) from Woodbury, TN, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

They are saddlebags....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/03 by
benjy (benjy) from Caledonia, MS, United States, for a 1999 road king 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I really like these bags. They look good and were real easy to install. I also bought the bag brackets . They have plently of room for my needs and are very functional.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/27/03 by
Shawn (shadowace_750) from Mount Vernon, MO, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Good saddlebag for the money. I just bought these b/c I needed something to haul stuff to work in. I'm happy with them, but I'm eventually getting some leather lykes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/18/02 by
Jim Stella (RoadRunnerPa) from HAmburg, PA, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

These bags fit great on the ACE 750. they are not very big but they do fit enough for day trips. They really add to the look of the bike. We will see how they wear.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/09/02 by
Jonathan (netizen) from Lynchburg, VA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks great on my ACE 750, fits superb. Just the right size for the ACE. Very happy with them and the price is great. Really made my ACE look nicer. As a side note, I'm a nerd and my laptop barely fits in the bag due to the slant, but it does fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/15/02 by
themickster (MickA) from Regina, SK, Canada, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

This is a nice set of affordable bags. They are of a quality manufacture and add just the right look to my bike. The only thing that I wish is that the inside top flap faced to the back and would overhang the sides to prevent water infiltration. I am not sorry for buying these bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/09/02 by
Ace (tkpcpa) from Carthage, MO, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great bag, at a great price. Not big enough to pack everything for long trips. But they look good (I took the concho off, and replaced with an eagle) and they have worn great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Willie and Max Deluxe Slant Saddlebag also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP