Member Reviews for Willie and Max Gray Thunder Tool Pouch

Willie and Max Gray Thunder Tool Pouch

Buy Now. Earn 50 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-TP245
MSRP: 54.95
Price: $49.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.46 (based on 76 reviews)

Breakdown:
43 Reviews
26 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 76    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/01/13 by
Clarence Boyer (snowshadow) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 Other Make/Model wrote:

Well made tool bag

Well made neice looking bag


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/25/12 by
Mikel Gunn (mgtechus) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

The eagle does not move on this one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/14/10 by
Julio Nazario (jcnazario) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Ths Pouch gives my bike a nice look. It has enough space for common stuff and still have some space for extras.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 06/29/10 by
matt mroczka (mmroczka) from johnstown, PA, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

nice product but doesn't fit on handlebars very good have product but don't have it on my bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/29/08 by
(jsellers01) from Pasadena, MD, US, for a 2011 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

My first bag
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/13/08 by
Two Berry (TwoAugust) from Cleveland, OH, United States, for a 2006 Black/Chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

very nice look
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/08 by
RONALD (IRONDUKE) from JONESBORO, GA, United States, for a 1996 1500 Vulcan (A-C) wrote:

VERY HANDY
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/08 by
kenoman1956 (kenoman1956) from Henderson, NV, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

had to buy this to complete my set....very nice looking
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/08 by
Edward Engel (PGRBigDaddy) from Kettering, OH, United States, for a 2006 C90T Boulevard wrote:

Looks great but don't work good with windshield extensions.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/27/07 by
Bokkie Gouws (bokkie) from Richardsbay South Africa, , Europe, for a 2006 Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Buckels are rusting but else a good bag
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/14/07 by
John Sellers (johnsspirit) from Walkersville, MD, United States, for a 2007 Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

My first bag. Has come in handy have used it for quite a bit of small items.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/07 by
kevin (KVN5BY5) from Euclid, OH, United States, for a 2005 BLUE 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

VERY GOOD PIECE OF LUGGAGE. SOFT AND FLEXIBLE. BIG ENOUGH TO HOLD TOOLS AND MORE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/16/07 by
Kyz (batkyz) from Ajax, ON, Canada, for a 2003 Silver Limited Edition 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Lose the big straps.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/17/07 by
DJ (sodbuster95) from Maumee, OH, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice tool bag. It's only held on by simple velcro straps, though, so I'm probably going to need to use zip ties just to make sure they don't come loose.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/07 by
Brent (m20keeper) from Ocktermockti, DE, United States, for a 2003 Blue/White Indian Chief 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Keeps my aftermarket tool pouch thats to big for my internal compartment. I guess I could put it in my saddle bags but thats what tool pouches are for right? Anyway its behind my windshield and I think it looks great and stops the little bit of wind that goes over the headlight. Little tough to get into but then again I dont have to use the tools very often!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/07 by
Rocket Man (RocketMan37) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2005 Black & Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good construction, looks good on bike but will not fit with Memphis Shades windscreen on. I only use it with windscreen off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/07 by
Michael Leeper (mdleeper1) from arvada, CO, United States, for a 2008 Midnight Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

nice look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/20/06 by
Tony O'Keefe (Tonyokeefe) from Pottsville NSW Australia, , Australia, for a 2010 Vulcan Nomad 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

I have mounted this on my Saddlebag top rack, I use it to put my MP3 and other bits and pieces in, I have a piece of velcro on the side and stick my intercom onto it, it works very well solved the where to mount the intercom other than on the helmet and the bag looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/10/06 by
Sparky (brucewb2006) from lewes, DE, United States, for a 2006 800 Vulcan Drifter wrote:

nice bag would buy again.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/06 by
Cherie (yeahbabyyeah) from nelson/ New Zealand, , Asia, for a 2006 Black 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very handy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 76    next

}