Member Reviews for Willie and Max Gray Thunder Tool Pouch

Willie and Max Gray Thunder Tool Pouch

Buy Now. Earn 50 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-TP245
MSRP: 54.95
Price: $49.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.46 (based on 76 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/06 by
Mege (RenoMike) from Reno, NV, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Goes with the Gray Thunder saddle bags. Dresses the bike up nicely.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/08/05 by
Randall Rimes (rwrimes) from Mableton, GA, United States, for a 2000 Black and Silver 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Very pleased. Very easy to install and very handy for storing tools. I mounted it below my headlight. Looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/05 by
Robi (benztek) from Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I dont like bags on my bike, But I did need one. This one is sweet compact and looks good under my headlight. Good for bringing home milk.(small one)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/04 by
Jeri (jdw750) from Ocala, FL, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks great & was very easy to put on!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/06/03 by
Bob (ACE_Bob) from Chesterland, OH, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice Touch
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/02 by
Tuck (therock888) from Dallas, TX, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Best looking tool pouch!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/02 by
Bob Schmidt (bobschmidt) from Janesville, WI, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice size, A bit tricky to install over the handlebars, but looks and works well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/02 by
Ken Rajtar (doglanta) from Powder Springs, GA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I am waiting for this product to become available, it is on backorder. I have the matching saddlebags and sissy bar bag and those are extremely nice so I have no reason to believe this tool pouch will be any different. Willie & Max makes good products.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/02 by
Sammyt61 (sammyt61) from Fredericksburg, VA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

This is a great looking tool pouch. The gray trim really accents the blue paint scheme on my ride. I do not like the tie down straps provided so will replace with Velcro for ease of removal.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Willie and Max Gray Thunder Tool Pouch also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP