Member Reviews for Willie and Max Tool Pouch Braided

Willie and Max Tool Pouch Braided

Buy Now. Earn 45 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-TP232
MSRP: 48.95
Price: $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.41 (based on 96 reviews)

Breakdown:
50 Reviews
35 Reviews
11 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 96    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/22/10 by
Randy Peeler (rlpnva) from Henrico, VA, United States, for a 2005 Black 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Not bad, they match my other bags but definitely needs quick release buckles.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/09 by
graham (ghostship) from auckland.nz, , Asia, for a 2004 1400 Intruder wrote:

Good quality bag that matches my saddlebags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/09 by
Ed Johnson (Normus) from Downingtown, PA, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Practical and looks good. I have one on front forks and one behind backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/08 by
caz (missus) from Perth Western Australia, , Asia, for a 2007 900 Vulcan wrote:

love it holds all my items nicely
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/07 by
Gilk (jgilk) from Maysville, KY, US, for a 2006 Metallic Titanium/Liquid Silver 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I bought it at the dealer for about the same price. I tried it on and looked at first to see if it looked OK on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/19/07 by
Mike Sliney (Rhody) from warwick, RI, United States, for a 2003 100th Anniv. Ultra Classic 1300 Royal Star Venture wrote:

bought this for the wifes bike. Nice material, versatile mounting straps, all in all a real nice bag. Bigger than you might think. Im sure you could actually fit a sweat shirt, or rain gear in it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/20/07 by
Jam (jkawar) from Menasha, WI, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Fits good and looks great!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/07 by
Al (astorey) from Guelph, ON, Canada, for a 2002 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy to mount, looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/17/07 by
HOT SPARKS from ROANOKE, VA, United States, for a 2004 1200 CUSTOM Sportster wrote:

MADE WELL, LOOKS GOOD ON BIKE, GOOD SIZE FOR CARRING SMALL STUFF
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/16/07 by
Shadowman (djboyd1) from Austin, TX, United States, for a 2002 Custom Hot Rod Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good value
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/03/07 by
buzz (bocbuzz) from caldwell, ID, United States, for a 2005 Tour model C50 Boulevard wrote:

works well, had mine on every bike I owned (4) and it is still great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/13/07 by
Rick Miller (Brycesdad) from West Bend, WI, United States, for a 2002 Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

good quality, stays dry
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/27/06 by
Scooter Trash Mama (twistedmensa) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2004 Black w/ blue flake 800 Intruder wrote:

A good quality bag. Cleans up nicely after being bombarded with bugs and road debris. Haven't had any problems with rain, but it doesn't rain here very often. Quality is excellent.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/19/06 by
Marc Riddle (Gunner_Riddle) from San Diego, CA, United States, for a 2000 800 Marauder wrote:

Works great. Quick attach and detach.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/06 by
Freddy Fricke (ffricke) from TRUMBULL, CT, US, for a 2011 CanAm RT/5 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I bought mine on e-bay... Great deal
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/06 by
bluey (commodorevt98) from Brisbane, AUSTRALIA, , for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Excellent Quality bag, easy to install, bought this on ebay half price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/06 by
Gary (gjlooper) from Colorado Springs, CO, United States, for a 2006 /Silver 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Got this today, installs with velcro straps. Has ample room for things that you need but don't want to carry in your pockets, glasses, cell, etc.....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/06 by
Tim (timc0203) from Austin, TX, United States, for a 2001- Pearl White 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great Item. Matches Saddle Bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/12/06 by
James (amxguy68) from Cincinnati, OH, United States, for a 2003 800 Marauder wrote:

didnt fit on the forks to well kind of a cheap velcro strap but i zip tied it to my sissy bar and bag looks great enough room for 2 pair of glasses & my paper work
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/28/06 by
Britt (motobon) from Kennesaw, GA, United States, for a 1996 Black 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Nice bag for that little bit of extra storage. Matches the saddle bags on my bike. This was on my bike when I bought it. Very easy to instal.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 96    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Willie and Max Tool Pouch Braided also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP