Member Reviews for Willie and Max Tool Pouch Braided

Willie and Max Tool Pouch Braided

Buy Now. Earn 45 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: WM-TP232
MSRP: 48.95
Price: $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 4 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.41 (based on 96 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/29/05 by
Steve Moloney (WOBulldog) from Canberra, ACT, , Asia, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

bigger than I thought. Double check size prior to payment
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/22/04 by
sabre15 (sabre15) from indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Awesome!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/15/03 by
sabre (nelson65) from bayville, NJ, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

bought this one from the dealer good chance i was ripped off with the price but i was there and so it and new to the scene and as the story goes oh well now i nkow
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/03 by
Doc Jr Reed (Doc_Jr) from Groton, CT, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Got it. Like it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/03 by
chas (coffeeguy) from Concord, NC, United States, for a 2005 Anniversary 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks real good and matches my Mustang seat.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/16/02 by
RAM Morrison (morriray) from Austin, TX, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Had to get this, it matches the saddle bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/23/02 by
C. Monico (steeltree) from Lincoln, NE, United States, for a black 2009 Street Glide 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Not much to say, it holds stuff. Has lasted for several years now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/02 by
MagikMan (GClarke3) from Vancouver, , United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Quick install. Adds a little fullness to the front end below the light. Holds shape well. Keeps a little more/bigger tools than the stock compartment under the side cover. Good investment even if another make/model.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/02 by
lisa (lisa69) from South Portland, ME, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice looking. Fits good on front of bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/02 by
Leaf (liflander) from Tarrytown, NY, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice quality for price. Easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/14/01 by
V65Sabre Winkler (V65Sabre) from Columbus, GA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

It's a convenient place to carry seldom used items such as first-aid kit and spare batteries for my communicator. I've mounted this bag on the backrest instead of the forks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Willie and Max Tool Pouch Braided also viewed
Scroll right
}