Member Reviews for Wing Gear Rain Booties

Wing Gear Rain Booties

Buy Now. Earn 24 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: WGEAR-20-3000-00
Price: $23.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Size:
Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.34 (based on 100 reviews)

Breakdown:
52 Reviews
35 Reviews
9 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 100    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/12 by
Mark Clark (markusjclarkus) from Nanaimo, BC, Canada, for a Black and Titanium 2007 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Work Perfect! Keeps the feet nice and dry. Also goes up the leg far enough to cover the part of the leg where the rain pants may ride up from the wind.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/06/11 by
Mike Knode (mdknode) from Easton, MD, United States, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Easy on and off. Only tried them on haven't had to use them in adverse conditions yet. Will update on performance the first time I need to use these.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/02/11 by
Tyler (crosstie69) from Lakin, KS, US, for a 2009 2000 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

What can be said about a slip over water proof boot, they seem like they are a good quality and do their job well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/11 by
(ch68adn) from , MI, for a 2008 1300 V-Star wrote:

They work great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/09/11 by
Nate (nperson713) from Riverview, FL, for a 2012, Imperial Blue, Victory Vision Tour 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Haven't had to us them yet. They come in a carrying case. Brought them because I live in Florida and you can never tell when it is going to rain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/11 by
Don (DMacAdam) from , ON, CA, for a 2003 Silver Anniversary Model 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Great deal on a must for wet rides. Easily stores in your bags for just in case days. Won't last forever but for the limited use they will get they are perfect.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/11 by
Maximus (kwshadow) from Airdrie, AB, Canada, for a 2008 Black/Chrome 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

these boot rain covers work great! rode through a large rain storm and these covers worked very well ,kept my boots nice and dry.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/20/11 by
madracer3 brown (freerider8) from Fairview, PA, United States, for a 2002 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

Well I ordered these and when I got them I tried them out and they dont fit. My boots are 8.5 and these are suppose to 8.5-9 and they dont. So now I have to spend more money on shipping to send them back to get the next size up then worry about them being to big. I am disappointed that I have to pay to return something that is suppose to fit the first time based on size. The only thing good about them is that they do look good and seem to be what they advertise but size is off. How does something not fit a 9 if it doesnt fit an 8.5?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/11 by
duane (duanedays) from lagrange, IN, United States, for a 2007,grey xtra chrome 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just got them they are very easy to put over my riding boots I am definitly tired of wet feet. I think these will do what I need.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/21/11 by
pjamese3 (pjamese3) from Killeen, TX, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

They match my rain gear and keep my shoes from getting soaked. I'll have to wear them in more rains to see how durable they are. See good though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/25/10 by
Dusty Snow (snowman754) from Thomasville, NC, United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Easy to put on, don't take up a lot of space in saddle bags, and it is amazing to have dry socks in dry boots while riding in the rain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/02/10 by
ndandurand (ndandurand) from , , United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

keeps the feet dry
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/10 by
Dave O'Connor (Dave71) from East Fremantle, , Australia, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

If you have to ride in rain these are a must.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/11/10 by
Peter Vardos (vardy) from Canberra, , AU, for a 2009 CVO 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Look very well made and look like they will be completely waterproof. Haven't used them in the rain yet; will update this review when I do. Ribbed rubber sole will provide some grip in the wet. The full length zip and velcro flap make them easy to put on and take off - including over a full size sports boot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/15/10 by
Waggs (Waggs1700) from Clarkston, MI, United States, for a 2007 Galaxy-Raven 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Works & Smells!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/20/10 by
Robert Sharp (bigdog57) from Magnolia, TX, United States, for a 2006 Blk / tribal flames 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Bought Two pairs for old lady and I - compact and fit in saddle bags without taking up to much room ! Nothing worse than old lady with wet feet !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/06/10 by
RICHARD GRAY (merawoods6) from BYHALIA, MS, United States, for a 07 RED WITH FLAMES 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

great item, easy to put on over boots, not made to be walking around in. Item stores great in bag and takes up very little room in saddle bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/10 by
Mike Moreland (moreland4) from Danville, OH, for a 2004 Midnight 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Very easy to slip on over boots.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/10 by
Vladimir (Pushkin) from Moscow, , Americas, for a 2007 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

The best rain booties for the price I found on the market. Must have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/10 by
Wayne (buddah13) from CANBERRA, , AU, for a Midnight Blue 02/03 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Look like there the real deal. Hope they work like they look also hope they stay packed away with out ever needing them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 100    next

}