Member Reviews for Yuasa Hot Shot 12v 1.5 AMP Battery Charger

Yuasa Hot Shot 12v 1.5 AMP Battery Charger

Buy Now. Earn 65 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: YUASA-1201501
MSRP: 71.50
Price: $64.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $6.51 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.68 (based on 31 reviews)

Breakdown:
24 Reviews
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 31    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/06/09 by
Paul DiBartolo (pjd1952) from Blackwood, NJ, United States, for a 2007 - Titanium 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy to use and peace of mind for winter storage.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/08 by
holtsi (holtsi) from Kelowna, BC, CA, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Convenient for winter battery charging - no need to remove seat.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/09/08 by
paul (mavericksdad) from Messelbroek, , BE, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

keep battery charged
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/08 by
Brad (bradnjan) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Came with my old bike...saved for this one!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/24/06 by
Maverick (nestingeagle) from Monticello, AR, United States, for a 2001 Black w/custom metallic shadow flames + more 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice to keep battery charged.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/05/05 by
Gino (ginoscustoms) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Have this but I use the regular battery tender for 24hrs. It's smaller and works just as well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/13/04 by
George ( GB) Brewer (VTShadow) from Middlebury, VT, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Superb... went out and started it all winter.....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/14/04 by
from Galt, CA, United States, for a 2002 Chrome with Black 1800 wrote:

This is one nice unit. come with everthing you need and good instruction
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/30/03 by
Ron Frey (Tailgunner) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Tailgunner is a Top 10 Reviewer Works good, but any automatic battery charger works good like this one. Next time, I would get the one from Walmart, it works great, too. I use this for my M/C, jetski and the deep cycle battery on my pop-up camping trailer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/21/03 by
THOR (THOR) from GONZALES, LA, United States, for a 2002 black 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

purchase one but did not use yet.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/25/03 by
from Troy, OH, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

A must to have to maintain full battery charge for extended periods of "Wing Rest".
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/30/03 by
Reed George (JusCruizn) from South Jordan, UT, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This is a good product and carries easiy in bags. It will definately get used this winter.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/14/03 by
Mike (curlyq) from Avilla, IN, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Seems to do its' job. Give it a real test this winter.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/03 by
Lumpy (sweetdakota99) from Rockville, MD, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

good for keeping the battery toped off in the winter or when you havent been ridding alot
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/03 by
Brent Seegraves (celluloidX) from Moreno Valley, CA, United States, for a 2005 Custom Chopper, 100", 250 Venom "Aces Wild" 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

A good product !
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/03 by
Kevin Miller (Grumpy193) from Bellevue, NE, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Had to use just the other day, because I let my key turned on overnight in the garage. Charged up a totally dead battery in 2 hours. A must have for colder climates, use two hours a month so your bike will start right up in the spring
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/03 by
Dave Brown (padabro) from Apollo Beach, FL, United States, for a 1997 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

actually I have another brand
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/03 by
flyboy (rjschott97) from Papillion, NE, United States, for a '08 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Not this exact charger, but works as advertised.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/17/03 by
THOR (THOR) from GONZALES, LA, United States, for a 2002 black 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

purchase it just in case .Never tried it yet because I ride to much, or should I say I ride a lot.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/03 by
Jamie (nuclearjmba) from Morganton, NC, United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

My dad actually bought me a charger for a gift. It is not this exact brand but is basically the same. If your going to ride, eventually you will need a charge....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 31    next

}