Member Reviews for Zan Headgear Headwraps

Zan Headgear Headwraps


Buy Now. Earn 6 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: ZAN-50-00XX
MSRP: $5.98
Price: $5.38   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.60 today!
Choose your options:
Style:
Choose options to see availability what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 51 reviews)

Breakdown:
33 Reviews
12 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 51    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/12 by
Peter Gougalov (pepigug) from Santa Barbara, CA, US, for a 2006 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

It is good product for summer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/30/11 by
Jerry S. (HDRide) from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 2007 FLHX Touring/Dresser wrote:

I got a couple of these to wear
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/09 by
Don "Dr D" Dicus (javcatcher) from Meridian, ID, US, for a 2007 Candy Red 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I have about 10, all different and very comfortable. Keep the dome cool and the helmet clean.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/08 by
Mario (marplo) from Kathleen, GA, United States, for a 2008/Candy Dark Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I got the American Flag one. It's good material and fits well.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/18/08 by
Don Turner (leftydt) from , , for a 0 1700 Road Star Warrior wrote:

I have two and I really like them. I was hoping the material would be a little thicker.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/08 by
freddy (nala) from pembroke pines, FL, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

nice to have in the summer
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/08 by
GQ Quintana (GQ505) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I have three of these very confortable.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/13/08 by
RONALD (IRONDUKE) from JONESBORO, GA, United States, for a 1996 1500 Vulcan (A-C) wrote:

LIKE IT LOOK GREAT
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/06/08 by
hagar reid (hagar1) from canberra Australia, , Australia, for a A 2006 Honda AERO AND A 2010 TRIUMPH 1600 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

if it keeps the inside of my helmet dryer I'll be happy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/05/08 by
Alan Greene (agreene) from Seneca, SC, United States, for a 2006 Black 500 Vulcan wrote:

Adds a little warmth in the colder days and we will see what happens in the heat. It should act like a sweat band. I have a 1/2 helmet for hot days by APX the "FLAME II". I really like the American Flag style. I found another web site called workingmans.com and found many other colors and my wife bought her 3 ladies styles. They keep your hair from being a total wreck. It satisfies her so they must be OK. Good price competition. Love mine and she likes hers.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/08 by
JUDITH GIBSON (jehg1968) from York, SC, United States, for a 2007 wht/pink flames 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

keeps your hair down
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/11/07 by
Chartman Toole (RCToole) from Greenwood, IN, United States, for a 2010 EG Classic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks cool. Like to wear something under helmet to keep it dryer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/26/07 by
bluey (commodorevt98) from Brisbane, AUSTRALIA, , for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

good fit , well made
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/20/07 by
Jon G. (jong49) from Florence, MA, United States, for a 2009 H/D FLHTC Electra Glide Classic Flame Blue/P 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Helps to keep helmet pads clean and sweat out of the eyes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/07 by
Timothy Younggreen (exoticat) from Napa, CA, United States, for a brandywine candy black cherry demon 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

got about 15 of these all different designs
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/22/07 by
JJ Scott (jjs650) from Bakersfield, CA, United States, for a 2003 Low & Loud Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I have several of these I use
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/07 by
J-Fran├žois (nomade34) from sherbrooke, QC, Canada, for a 2005 silver and blue 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Perfect when i ride where we can ride whit out helmet
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/07 by
glenn (poweredbysabre) from san antonio, TX, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

keeps sun off
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/14/07 by
John (Jekel) from Aurora, MO, for a 2006 Black Cherry 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Excellent product, especially for the hot rides of summer. Makes the helmet more comfortable!!! Have a wide range of paterns.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/01/07 by
Kevin Williamson (bigsexy66) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Im a wrapper......................
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 51    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Zan Headgear Headwraps also viewed
Scroll right
}